All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Featured feedback about Canal boat Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt, name: Canal boat Marie Zurlohe">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
A great experience!
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average Grade
9.3
question_icon

Need personal advice?

Feel free to contact us
+31 (0)20 6247635


July 13, 2020
User review profile
Mr. Spremberg
Nice boat, good services. Trip in general is recommendable. But for us as a group, the opportunities to sit down all together (in general, but especially outside) were not good. Also, it was rather expenseive.
7
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
5
Catering

July 08, 2020
User review profile
Anonymous
A great experience!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

February 24, 2020
User review profile
Ms. Avamil
We loved the space on the boat, and the food quality was amazing. The only thing I did not like much was that we had to wait for 1 hour before we were able to pick up the food. So in the end we only had 40 mins to consume the food, which was not enough.
9
Grade
10
Reservations
9
Service
10
Catering

February 12, 2020
User review profile
Mr. Wood
Me and my girlfriend got engaged on this trip and everything was PERFECT. The captain, the waitress. Everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you!!!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

February 07, 2020
User review profile
mevrouw Rana Janangir
Great service, nice boats in all sizes
9
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

February 06, 2020
User review profile
Anonymous
My parents have been very happy
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

January 31, 2020
User review profile
Ms. Dooms
Perfect
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

January 20, 2020
User review profile
mevrouw Ayvatoglou
The experience was wonderful! The boat is cozy and perfect for 10P. The service was great and our captain explained a lot and took us across the city very safely. Would definitely recommend!
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 25, 2019
User review profile
Ms. Mäenmaa
Booking of the boat trip was easy and reliable. Boat was perfect for a 2 hour trip.
9
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

December 21, 2019
User review profile
Ms. Krebber
Perfekt christmas Event , very friendly stuff, a comfortable boat und delicious food! Highly recommended!!!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 17, 2019
User review profile
Ms.de Rougemont
both our captain and our hostess were fantastic, really kind, fun people.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 16, 2019
User review profile
Mr. Hicks
Quick and efficient service. Friendly staff. A great experience overall.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 10, 2019
User review profile
Anonymous
We had a great evening and were looked after very well by the staff on the Anna Maria.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

December 10, 2019
User review profile
Danette Lebron
Is there a way that the windows remain clear so you can see outside?! It could have been a little warmer.
8
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 06, 2019
User review profile
Ms. Taylor
Great way to see and experience Amsterdams and canals You can see all the houses and light shows and the city in such a brilliant way - especially at night Amazing for a big party like we had
8
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
7
Catering

November 21, 2019
User review profile
Lars Gustafsson
The boat was so charming, the captain was so friendly and helpful and the cruise in the channels were so beautiful.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 29, 2019
User review profile
June C Gregg
The evening cruise exceeded our expectations, from start to finish! The website gave a great illustration of what to expect, but of course, being there in person makes a difference. Everyone involved from your account rep Stefan and finance person Shira, all the way to the Captain and Crew. Truly Stellar Service!!! Even the tour guide was wonderful and was able to connect through humor with our team, which could have been a bit challenging due to the nature of our group. Thank you for making our team dinner in Amsterdam a night to be remembered.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 17, 2019
User review profile
Ms. Ward
Great service and experience, we really enjoyed this as a group activity. Booking process was smooth and simple and the catering was great too.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 10, 2019
User review profile
Ms. Mörtl
We had a great time on the boat! The service and the snacks were great as well!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

October 09, 2019
User review profile
Mr. Kulakowski
The captain was very good - the intro and overall talk was captivating
9
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 08, 2019
User review profile
mevrouw Al Qadasi
The boat is very nice and beautiful. very convenient for everyone even families with kids. the space is good for small party
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 30, 2019
User review profile
Kelly Carroll
We had a beautiful, romantic tour. Our skipper Vera was very knowledgeable.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 25, 2019
User review profile
Caroline O'Keefe
We had a fantastic evening and the service was great. Staff very friendly and attentive. I would also recommend the band that was suggested by one of the former employees.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

September 22, 2019
User review profile
Ms. Marlena Bjørnå
Over all excelent service. Good space for all our guests, and amazing food. The best way to celebrate our weddingparty, and the best experience we have had in Amsterdam ever. Would recomend to everyone
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 18, 2019
User review profile
Ms. Guest
Great swift correspondence from the beginning, the lovely decor inside, nice people and service onboard and great menu
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 16, 2019
User review profile
Anonymous
Super tour definitly recommend
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 08, 2019
User review profile
Nancy J McGill
It was such a wonderful and personal tour. We really loved it.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

September 06, 2019
User review profile
Anonymous
Would recommend
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 16, 2019
User review profile
Anonymous
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering