All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Featured feedback about Canal boat Roerdomp

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt, name: Canal boat Roerdomp">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
Nice tour and great inputs from the lady who serviced us. it was a nice atmosphere. The colleagues enjoyed it a lot and they would definitely do it again.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average Grade
9.4

February 07, 2023
User review profile
Ms. Aduful
Nice tour and great inputs from the lady who serviced us. it was a nice atmosphere. The colleagues enjoyed it a lot and they would definitely do it again.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

November 13, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Bossard
Skipper is so kind and he does everything he can do to make the moment perfect
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 24, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Seib
very kind and professional service
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 18, 2022
User review profile
Anonymous
All good, except a little bit more explaning about amsterdam during dinner would have bin nice! But shipper as host where very nice, so we enjoyed !
8
Grade
10
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

October 04, 2022
User review profile
heer Hembach
Great Service! Very good food! Very nice boat!
9
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 27, 2022
User review profile
mevrouw Lisowski
We loved it!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
6
Catering

September 21, 2022
User review profile
Mr.von Möller
we enjoyed, both the canals and the wonderful old boat. Thanks
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 19, 2022
User review profile
Anonymous
This was our second time using AB. We had a great time.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

September 19, 2022
User review profile
Colin gaskell
It was broken so I could not book
1
Grade
1
Reservations
1
Service
1
Catering

September 16, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Puschmann
Great boat, great crew - a very nice tour overall! Thank you!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

September 13, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Wheeler
a fantastic crew and boat - really helpful and despite the nightmare around the docking at the RAI - they were patient and looked after a lot of wet people on board! Queries with the office were already dealt with in a timely manner and everything went swimmingly
9
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 31, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Engelhart
Communication was great, experience was great, food and drinks were of high quality. I will certainly recommend.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 08, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Brown
The Anna Maria is the prettiest boat in Amsterdam, and you are well organized
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

July 22, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Barret
Excellent cruise in all ways. Great boat—Great crew
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 08, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Peränen
Please see below. Perfect trip!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 16, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Clarke
a nice way to see Amsterdam and enjoy some drinks
10
Grade

May 27, 2022
User review profile
Anonymous
it was nice even when we had a lot of rain
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 24, 2022
User review profile
heer Kristensen
everything worked as we wanted, so offcourse!
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 17, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Hackney
When I booked the HRH, I had only seen pictures online I had no experience previously of what the boat look like and I was extremely happy when we stepped on board to find that it was exactly as we had imagined. The boat is very classy and I was thrilled with my choice.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 16, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Wright
We had an amazing experience. Carla and Ed were the perfect hosts. Highly recommend
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

May 10, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Winwood
The second time we’ve cruised now and still an amazing experience!!! Completely unique, beautiful food and service. Would absolutely recommend to anyone as a real treat and an amazing way to see Amsterdam
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 10, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Ward
I will definitely recommend you to colleagues in Amsterdam.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 05, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Mills
Unforgettable experience.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 28, 2022
User review profile
Sophie Hartl
I never got a response ...
4
Grade

April 27, 2022
User review profile
heer Wagner
We had a blast, the trip was brilliant.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 24, 2022
User review profile
mevrouw Ricci
The experience was very good, the boat was amazing and the staff helpful, kind and flexible.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 18, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Copo
Beautiful boat, great service. All was great!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 01, 2022
User review profile
Anonymous
Overall great experience. We had some issues with the starting point that would need better communication but besides that everything was good.
9
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

November 15, 2021
User review profile
Anonymous
Perfect service very comfortable boat
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering