All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Featured feedback about Canal boat Bota Fogo

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt, name: Canal boat Bota Fogo">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
a fantastic crew and boat - really helpful and despite the nightmare around the docking at the RAI - they were patient and looked after a lot of wet people on board! Queries with the office were already dealt with in a timely manner and everything went swimmingly
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average Grade
9.2

September 21, 2022
User review profile
Mr.von Möller
we enjoyed, both the canals and the wonderful old boat. Thanks
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 19, 2022
User review profile
Anonymous
This was our second time using AB. We had a great time.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

September 19, 2022
User review profile
Colin gaskell
It was broken so I could not book
1
Grade
1
Reservations
1
Service
1
Catering

September 16, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Puschmann
Great boat, great crew - a very nice tour overall! Thank you!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

September 13, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Wheeler
a fantastic crew and boat - really helpful and despite the nightmare around the docking at the RAI - they were patient and looked after a lot of wet people on board! Queries with the office were already dealt with in a timely manner and everything went swimmingly
9
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 31, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Engelhart
Communication was great, experience was great, food and drinks were of high quality. I will certainly recommend.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 08, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Brown
The Anna Maria is the prettiest boat in Amsterdam, and you are well organized
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

July 22, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Barret
Excellent cruise in all ways. Great boat—Great crew
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 08, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Peränen
Please see below. Perfect trip!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 16, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Clarke
a nice way to see Amsterdam and enjoy some drinks
10
Grade

May 27, 2022
User review profile
Anonymous
it was nice even when we had a lot of rain
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 24, 2022
User review profile
heer Kristensen
everything worked as we wanted, so offcourse!
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 17, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Hackney
When I booked the HRH, I had only seen pictures online I had no experience previously of what the boat look like and I was extremely happy when we stepped on board to find that it was exactly as we had imagined. The boat is very classy and I was thrilled with my choice.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 16, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Wright
We had an amazing experience. Carla and Ed were the perfect hosts. Highly recommend
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

May 10, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Winwood
The second time we’ve cruised now and still an amazing experience!!! Completely unique, beautiful food and service. Would absolutely recommend to anyone as a real treat and an amazing way to see Amsterdam
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 10, 2022
User review profile
Ms. Ward
I will definitely recommend you to colleagues in Amsterdam.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 05, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Mills
Unforgettable experience.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 28, 2022
User review profile
Sophie Hartl
I never got a response ...
4
Grade

April 27, 2022
User review profile
heer Wagner
We had a blast, the trip was brilliant.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 24, 2022
User review profile
mevrouw Ricci
The experience was very good, the boat was amazing and the staff helpful, kind and flexible.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 18, 2022
User review profile
Mr. Copo
Beautiful boat, great service. All was great!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 01, 2022
User review profile
Anonymous
Overall great experience. We had some issues with the starting point that would need better communication but besides that everything was good.
9
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

November 15, 2021
User review profile
Anonymous
Perfect service very comfortable boat
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 29, 2021
User review profile
Howard Bowring
Prompt response, operator was accommodating and friendly to work with.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 04, 2021
User review profile
Mr. Tikk
On time. Good skipper. Nice waiters. Great quality experience.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

September 26, 2021
User review profile
Mr. Ewald
Great service and help before the trip for booking and explaining options etc. Super experience during the trip. Friendly skipper with beautiful tour. Good and friendly service for drinks and food.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

September 24, 2021
User review profile
heer Barink
Great experience, very friendly staff and everything was organised very well.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

September 17, 2021
User review profile
Stephanie Segaux
Seemless experience from booking to the actual event. Responsive team before the event for questions etc. The boat was great and perfect for our group size (14 pax) as we still had some space. The staff was nice and friendly. We had the BBQ which was cooked on board and quite good. The meat was not the most premium cuts but more than ok for the price pp. We all had a good time!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

August 15, 2021
User review profile
Christian Mayer Tibeau
Overall good experience, but disappointed with the bar billing method (no wine per glass)
8
Grade
8
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering