Featured feedback about Open boat Manhattan

How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
Was really easy to book and pay. The skipper, Robert, was really nice and helpful all the way to our destiny.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
9.2

September 26, 2016
User review profile
The boat was very nice and our Captain Paul was great.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

August 17, 2016
User review profile
Very easy to book, professional, everyone whom I communicated with was prompt and informative. No complaints whatsoever!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

August 01, 2016
User review profile
The boat was beautiful, the driver was very nice and kind, and on time.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

July 24, 2016
User review profile
Everything worked smoothly and the skipper was very friendly and helpful.
9
Grade
9
Reservations
8
Service
9
Catering

June 20, 2016
User review profile
Excellent skipper, very charming, good service
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 31, 2016
User review profile
Service couldn't have been better, both in terms of advance booking and of the boat trip itself. Booking enquiries by e mail and over the phone were handled quickly and in a friendly manner. Payment was straightforward. The boat turned up on time, delivered us to our chosen, unusual destination on time, and was skippered by a lovely man, Paul.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

May 09, 2016
User review profile
Great skipper, very knowledgable. We called last minute to move the pickup location in front of our rented apartment . It was no problem, very accommodating !! Highly recommend Amsterdam Boats
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 15, 2015
User review profile
It was very wet. , but we had lots of laughs and really enjoyed the skipper Paul.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service

October 04, 2015
User review profile
Great boat, skipper was a lovely guy!
8
Grade
8
Reservations
9
Service

September 28, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
although we did say just go 'wherever', the tour guide didn't seem to know the best routes (at one point asking directions to the Amstel. she was frequently on her phone and as a result was going extremely slow. i have rented boats several times when friends are over and this was the most dissappointing
1
Grade
5
Reservations
3
Service

September 27, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Lovely boat, and knowledgeable skipper. The tour was well thought out, and we saw lots of the city.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 13, 2015
User review profile
Was really easy to book and pay. The skipper, Robert, was really nice and helpful all the way to our destiny.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 11, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
We had a great experience on the Manhattan. We were surprised and happy that it is an electric boat, so no motor noise. And, our captain was very friendly and knowledgeable.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
1
Catering

August 03, 2015
User review profile
The entire procedure went well, quickly and very close. Clients seems to be very happy. Actual feedback will follow once client gets back to us. Very nice boats and staff. Hope to book a lot of times
9
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

August 02, 2015
User review profile
It was a very enjoyable experience.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

July 21, 2015
User review profile
Great trip, everything was fine! Very nice and funny skipper. We had fun and enjoyed the trip
10
Grade
7
Reservations
10
Service

June 19, 2015
User review profile
First off, Paul was an awesome skipper with great knowledge and historical expertise. His humor coupled with his ability to engage his audience makes for the perfect combination for an exemplary tour guide. I'm quite certain this ones as no surprise to you.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

May 11, 2015
User review profile
It was fantastic. Very friendly driver.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 28, 2015
User review profile
Everything was great except the pick-up point its was not very central and we wasted time going there and back.
8
Grade
10
Reservations
8
Service
8
Catering

April 28, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Amazing ride amazing experience. Kings day was awesome and our skipper was perfect. Thank you
10
Grade
10
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

April 27, 2015
User review profile
Really well organized and the captain was really nice.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 26, 2014
User review profile
The amounts of mail from booking to payment was a litte too many.
8
Grade

May 20, 2014
User review profile
I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Amsterdam in a group! I do not think the menus do the food justice, I think some photos would help, this was much more than just sandwiches and a salad!
9
Grade

September 02, 2013
User review profile
Great boat trip!!!! We're all like it~
10
Grade

August 19, 2013
User review profile
This was a great trip and Paul our captain was really good. Nice chilled out sunday morning, perfect for nursing our stag do hangovers!
9
Grade

August 14, 2013
User review profile
Anonymous
Great guide. Very relaxed and took us on a very nice route. Our guide was happy to stop at the toilet. Great experience, would recommend
9
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.