Featured feedback about Open boat Barracuda

How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
From talking to Sjoerd and getting off the boat, the entire process was easy, affordable and a great time for everyone on the boat. Our Captain Tom was very nice and a great host.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
8.7

October 03, 2016
User review profile
Everything was fine. The friendly communication before our trip, the trip itself, everything.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

July 19, 2016
User review profile
Absolutely the trip was excellent and crew brilliant
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 06, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
Our trip was great - zero complaints!
9
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

June 19, 2016
User review profile
It is perfect for every kind of group!
10
Grade
6
Reservations
8
Service

May 16, 2016
User review profile
I have already did:).
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

May 09, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
navigation and skill experience of the skipper Paul friendliness of the skipper Paul condition of the boat cleanliness of the boat
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

August 12, 2015
User review profile
From talking to Sjoerd and getting off the boat, the entire process was easy, affordable and a great time for everyone on the boat. Our Captain Tom was very nice and a great host.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 27, 2015
User review profile
The friendly and responsive team helped make our corporate boat event a success!
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 14, 2015
User review profile
We had a perfect boat trip with you. Everything-from the first contact until the leaving from the boat was perfect. All your employees are total motivated and super friendly. Special thanks to Marieke and the Skipper Robert.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 04, 2015
User review profile
good service through phone, very organised
9
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

October 09, 2014
User review profile
No comment
9
Grade

June 09, 2014
User review profile
The prices are quite steep.
8
Grade

March 23, 2014
User review profile
Perfect way to see the city. Great boat and very knowledgeable captain. Highly recommend.
10
Grade

March 16, 2014
User review profile
Had the best afternoon on the Barracuda! Our driver was great and we had a great cruise on the canals! Thanks very much!
8
Grade

September 23, 2013
User review profile
it was pretty good! the captain Paul was really friendly and helped to create a good atmosphere! it was the 3rd time i rented Barracuda for the group and the 3rd very positive experience! it was also good that Paul allowed everyone to play with the steering will and take pics!
10
Grade

August 30, 2012
User review profile
The trip was very nice and Jan had quite interesting stories for us. The boat itself was also comfortable and the chosen route was interesting...
9
Grade

August 21, 2012
User review profile
We liked very much Barracuda and your skipper Toon. We enjoyed very much with this tour. And if you have some photos of this trip with all wearing the Athletic Bilbao shirt in the Barracuda I would like you could send me. We would like to visit your soon.
9
Grade

August 14, 2012
User review profile
Contact prior to boat tour sometimes a bit difficult, but tour was excellent. Skipper Fiona was great!
9
Grade

March 17, 2011
User review profile
Anonymous
Fantastic boat & very nice crew.
10
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.