All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo to family, friends or colleagues?
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
10
How do you rate Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,1

3 août 2017
User review profile
Very pleasant and relaxing ride through normally unseen Amsterdam
8
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
8
Restauration

1 août 2017
User review profile
Awesome experience...will do it again.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

30 juillet 2017
User review profile
Very good little boat although it says up to 30 people, there were 16 of us and it was just nice, anymore would have been uncomfortable.
9
Note
7
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

28 juillet 2017
User review profile
So fun. Zero headache. On time. Beautiful boat and obviously a very beautiful city.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

26 juillet 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
All booking went good.They had replied quickly and with all information I needed. They solved everything in time.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

24 juillet 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Good quality service, efficient and helpful team (for booking, invoicing, etc), and a nice skipper!
10
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

21 juillet 2017
User review profile
The boat was larger than we needed. I told the booking agent that we have 8 people, 3 of whom are kids. The boat we received was the Barracuda, which was larger than necessary. Maybe that was the only boat left? I don't recall being offered options.
8
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
10
Restauration

19 juillet 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
driver on time, professional and friendly, boat was clean and ready, perfect
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

16 juillet 2017
User review profile
It was a gret trip and everybody was happy-
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

13 juillet 2017
User review profile
Really easy and friendly service in setting up my trip. Then, the skipper was very friendly and knowledgeable.
9
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

12 juillet 2017
User review profile
It was very nice - well organised - very friendly skipper - explain about city but not too much
9
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service

9 juillet 2017
User review profile
HRH
We had a good time, the boat was nice and the captain (Peter) was very professional and friendly.
9
Note
10
Réservations
6
Service
9
Restauration

6 juillet 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Cruising the Grachten of Amsterdam in a boat in the sunshine, cold drinks on board - life cannot get much better. What a wonderdul experience.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

4 juillet 2017
User review profile
It was great, good wheather, great skipper! The boat was very comfortable
10
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service

30 juin 2017
User review profile
What a great experience, the captain and hostess was very accommodating. Excellent service.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

26 juin 2017
User review profile
Wonderful Service and Staff! Quality of the Food super aswell, Special compliments to the DESSERT!!!
10
Note
10
Réservations
9
Service
9
Restauration

21 juin 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Wonderful experience!
10
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service

19 juin 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
HRH
Very nice boat if you are few people.
6
Note
6
Réservations
5
Service
4
Restauration

19 juin 2017
User review profile
HRH
I cannot think of a more entertaining experience for an evening with close friends than this private canal ride through Amsterdam.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

19 juin 2017
User review profile
Everything was super!
10
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service

13 juin 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
If my friends or family members are coming I will totally reccomend your boat service. My boyfriend and I had a really beautiful experience.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

12 juin 2017
User review profile
It works.
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service

12 juin 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
We had a fantastic evening on the Anna Maria. The preparation of the event went very smoothly, the boat itself was amazing & the whole crew was very professional. Nothing to add to an unforgettable night.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

30 mai 2017
User review profile
HRH
The boat had lovely furnishings and was bright and clean.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

28 mai 2017
User review profile
The boat is really good with enough space for 5 people. But the boats are very slow. Going upriver in Amstel is a challenge
8
Note
7
Réservations
8
Service

24 mai 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Every thing was wonderful
10
Note
7
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

24 mai 2017
User review profile
Thank you and all the team at Amsterdam Boats for an excellent service. Working with you has been a pleasure and last night was fantastic. I have received lots of positive feed-back from the guests who joined us on the boat last night. The lovely girls and the captain were welcoming, friendly and provided an delightful service. The food was excellent, the wine and beer were good and the boat was comfortable and took us on a lovely trip around the city. Many thanks to you all. Keep up the good work you are a credit to your wonderful city.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

16 mai 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Great Boat for a group of 10 people - knowledgeable captain - great tour through Amsterdam - flexible pick-up and rop-off points - great catering and drinks on boards
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

16 mai 2017
User review profile
I highly recommend this cruise on the Singel Canal. Everything went fine, the skipper and the hostess were really nice and comprehensives. We had a really great time on the boat.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration