Toutes les évaluations de Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe to family, friends or colleagues?
The experience was wonderful! The boat is cozy and perfect for 10P. The service was great and our captain explained a lot and took us across the city very safely. Would definitely recommend!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
8
How do you rate Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,3

12 décembre 2017
User review profile
The boat and staff were lovely.
10
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

5 décembre 2017
User review profile
A really enjoyable boat trip in all ways and friendly and efficient organisation in advance.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

4 décembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
great team on board, beautiful boat and practical due to the glass walls, very punctual and nice atmosphere
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

27 novembre 2017
User review profile
What a fantastic day we had, the boat was fabulous and what a driver our Captain was, the tour and finding out all about Amsterdam from Dom. They also booked the entertainment for us- Harry our Accordionist was fantastic and we could not recommend him highly enough and our hostess Maria really looked after us all. From Start to finish the 2 hour tour was first class. Thank you so much for everything, such a great time was had by all.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

12 novembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
First class service, friendly and knowledgeable crew a great way to see Amsterdam.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

5 novembre 2017
User review profile
Crew was awesome. Trip was great. The sound system was way to silent (volume limitations - no one could hear the music). I hated that the price wasn't explained at the beginning (tourist tax, all inclusive drinks and the fee for departure). Interesting experience, super party
7
Note
3
Réservations
10
Service

3 novembre 2017
User review profile
We had an extremely nice cruise, excellent catering/food and a very warm welcome by your nice staff.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

16 octobre 2017
User review profile
it was excellent
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

9 octobre 2017
User review profile
We had an amazing trip. The boat was perfect, the captain was great and interacted with our group - service was excellent.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

1 octobre 2017
User review profile
Fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommend.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

24 septembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
A fantastic venue! Beautiful boat, very kind and efficient staff, lovely captain. just the BEST!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

21 septembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
It was an extremely pleasant trip that gave me a chance to spend some time in privacy with the loved one.
10
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
8
Restauration

21 septembre 2017
User review profile
We liked the casual feel of the boat. We had colleagues from 20 different countries and they all enjoyed it. Even the Dutch colleagues.
10
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
8
Restauration

18 septembre 2017
User review profile
Super service minded crew - everything from booking until end of trip was a joy!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

10 septembre 2017
User review profile
Wonderful boat, skilled captain with great local waterwsy knowledge. The catering was outstanding.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

5 septembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Incredible trip! Fun captain sa well.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

3 septembre 2017
User review profile
Great experience and great service
9
Note
10
Réservations
9
Service

30 août 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Lovely gondola, romantic trip around the canals, incorporating some quieter canals as requested. Tirza is fantastic.
9
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

25 août 2017
User review profile
Fantastic skipper, Beautiful city
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 août 2017
User review profile
Perfekt day. Nice boat. Very good Skipper
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 août 2017
User review profile
I have been recommending you for years.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
7
Restauration

3 août 2017
User review profile
Very pleasant and relaxing ride through normally unseen Amsterdam
8
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
8
Restauration

1 août 2017
User review profile
Awesome experience...will do it again.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

30 juillet 2017
User review profile
Very good little boat although it says up to 30 people, there were 16 of us and it was just nice, anymore would have been uncomfortable.
9
Note
7
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

28 juillet 2017
User review profile
So fun. Zero headache. On time. Beautiful boat and obviously a very beautiful city.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

26 juillet 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
All booking went good.They had replied quickly and with all information I needed. They solved everything in time.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

24 juillet 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Good quality service, efficient and helpful team (for booking, invoicing, etc), and a nice skipper!
10
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

21 juillet 2017
User review profile
The boat was larger than we needed. I told the booking agent that we have 8 people, 3 of whom are kids. The boat we received was the Barracuda, which was larger than necessary. Maybe that was the only boat left? I don't recall being offered options.
8
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
10
Restauration

19 juillet 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
driver on time, professional and friendly, boat was clean and ready, perfect
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service