All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo to family, friends or colleagues?
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
10
How do you rate Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,1

24 juillet 2018
User review profile
Floor and Elisabeth were very helpful in preparing for the canal trip. The staff on the boat were all so lovely, the food was delicious (and plentiful!), and the evening was wonderful!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

22 juillet 2018
User review profile
High quality boats, easy booking process & lovely accomodating driver. What more could you want!!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

9 juillet 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Absolutely
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 juillet 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Top notch, would go back to Amsterdam just to take that boat out. Had 4 hours with it. Not enough time that’s for sure. 10/10
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 juillet 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Very nice boat, good service
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

21 juin 2018
User review profile
HRH
Very likely to recommend to friends, family or colleagues
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 juin 2018
User review profile
Everything worked smoothly from initial enquiry to disembarking from the boat
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 juin 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Awesome. Jeroen was great, flexible, knowledgeable, friendly. Top!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

16 juin 2018
User review profile
Had a good time!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

14 juin 2018
User review profile
Great boat, great service! Excellent communication during booking process, couldn’t be better.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

11 juin 2018
User review profile
It was a great tour!!
10
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service

5 juin 2018
User review profile
We Had so much fun in the boat and we're treated very well
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
8
Restauration

29 mai 2018
User review profile
This is the third year that I have used Rent A Boat Amsterdam. They have far exceeded my expectations. We love that we have a private cruise with just our group. The service is excellent and the food is wonderful. They have never disappointed us and I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to take a dinner cruise in Amsterdam.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

29 mai 2018
User review profile
Very great boat ride. In particular our captain Paul did an outstanding job!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

28 mai 2018
User review profile
Nice boat at reasonable price. We took the one with a rooftop, that has powercells for the battery. This proved to be narrower than the other boats, but still it was enjoyable. Our biggest turn off was the speed of the boat, as for 6 people it was too little and we were worried we could not be back on time. Also maneuvering in the canals when other big boats blocked the way, was tricky due to the low speed.
8
Note
9
Réservations
8
Service

22 mai 2018
User review profile
HRH
Service from start to finish was impeccable. The boat was beautiful and the staff were great too!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 mai 2018
User review profile
An outstanding trip round Amsterdam - brilliant and our hosts were excellent 10/10
10
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

10 mai 2018
User review profile
We had a wonderful time on the cruise. Bar selection was great and the entire group enjoyed seeing the city from the canals.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 mai 2018
User review profile
HRH
This was a fantastic cruise. Everything went exactly as I hoped for, and beyond. The skipper arrived exactly on time. The boat was perfectly suited for our occasion and beautifully appointed. Our host, Santandor was AMAZING!!! So knowledgeable. So engaging. So pleasant. He truly made the trip perfect!!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 mai 2018
User review profile
The boat was as big and welcoming as expected. Skipper kept his calm and concentration regarding my drunk friends messing around and the waitresses was really nice with us. With such a weather in Amsterdam, I will recommend you to everybody. Thanks a lot.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
6
Restauration

6 mai 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Top experience from booking to execution Very friendly
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

4 mai 2018
User review profile
HRH
Very well organized, we had a great time! Thank you :)
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 mai 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
HRH
The boat, the captain and the waitress were alla what we had hoped for!
10
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
6
Restauration

27 avril 2018
User review profile
From booking, to exiting the boat after our experience was over, everyone was very nice as really helpful. The boat cruise was amazing and the captain and waitress on the boat were wonderful and welcoming!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

24 avril 2018
User review profile
It's small but cozy boat.
10
Note
10
Réservations
8
Service
8
Restauration

16 avril 2018
User review profile
HRH
Excellent feedback received from my colleagues, especially regarding the captain.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

15 avril 2018
User review profile
HRH
Staff and service was perfect.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

26 mars 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Very easy to book with a great crew on board!! The experience was easy and very enjoyable all the way through
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

19 mars 2018
User review profile
HRH
Nice staff onboard, good route - but the last minute change to another boat was not good I guess. This boat is too small for 28 people, even tough the max capacity was 40 pax.
6
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
8
Restauration