Toutes les évaluations de Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe to family, friends or colleagues?
The experience was wonderful! The boat is cozy and perfect for 10P. The service was great and our captain explained a lot and took us across the city very safely. Would definitely recommend!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
8
How do you rate Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,3

20 septembre 2018
User review profile
The Captain (Robert Nieland) and host (I am not sure how to spell his name!) were exceptional and could not have been more helpful. They were very knowledgeable and answered all questions asked with superb attention to detail. The dinner was amazing - main course and dessert were delicious, and our glasses were constantly topped up. We enjoyed a beautiful evening on board the Anna Maria, which is a fantastic vessel for this kind of trip. I will highly recommend you to colleagues and friends, and cannot thank you enough for such an enjoyable experience.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 septembre 2018
User review profile
The Bota Foto is a lovely boat. The personnel on board is very nice. They arrived right on time. Every now and then the captain told us something about the sights we passed.
8
Note
6
Réservations
8
Service
7
Restauration

18 septembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
great setup- good food, drinks and an amazing boat
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

17 septembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
/
8
Note
3
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

17 septembre 2018
User review profile
Crew and Captain are great fun! Kept the drinks coming for all of our guests and they all had an amazing evening!
9
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

13 septembre 2018
User review profile
Outstanding cruise views and dinner
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

5 septembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
If ever given the opportunity for friends or family to visit Amsterdam I would without a doubt recommend a private boat tour opposed to a cluttered tourist boat.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

4 septembre 2018
User review profile
Great service, good atmosphere, dedicated and interested staff, both skipper as F&B.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

3 septembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Everything went as planned, on time and our skipper Paul was very good and friendly.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

3 septembre 2018
User review profile
Service and food & beverages were great, friendly personnel and an awesome boat: all ingredients for a fruitful boat trip and happy memories
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
9
Restauration

31 août 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
We had the most wonderful time, despite the rain.
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

29 août 2018
User review profile
The Captain very understanding and very helpful on dropping us close to the Restaurant we had booked. The waitress that served us also was kind and smiling and where able to offer us a good service.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 août 2018
User review profile
I would absolutely recommend renting the zonneboot or any other boat for that matter. It was easy to reserve and communicate with the hosts. The boat and service were fantastic and the overall experience was outstanding!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

17 août 2018
User review profile
From start to finish, Amsterdam Boats were brilliant. From my initial inquiry, the email contact, fast response - they made my life very easy. The staff on the boat were fantastic. The BBQ was amazing. The chef went to each person that had specific dietary requirements and explained what he had for them. From vegetarians, to gluten free, to halal. The driver was great. Even picked up one of our guests along the way who had forgotten what time pick up was. Couldn't fault them and would definitely recommend.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 août 2018
User review profile
We have a fantastic time on the boat, was well looked after.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

6 août 2018
User review profile
Already have and went on anither one of your boats today with Mr. Diamond and his family.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

3 août 2018
User review profile
Nice and clean boat, good catering and friendly staff.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 août 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
We had a wonderful time, great skipper and were very great full for the perfect weather conditions.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

31 juillet 2018
User review profile
2nd year in a row loved it
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

30 juillet 2018
User review profile
Unique experience, very scenic, romantic and relaxing.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

24 juillet 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
This canal cruise was a beautiful way to see the city and spend time with our colleagues. The captain and host were both very warm and accommodating. I think anyone who comes to Amsterdam should experience this ride and given the great service, I will definitely recommend this company.
10
Note
8
Réservations
9
Service
10
Restauration

24 juillet 2018
User review profile
Floor and Elisabeth were very helpful in preparing for the canal trip. The staff on the boat were all so lovely, the food was delicious (and plentiful!), and the evening was wonderful!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

22 juillet 2018
User review profile
High quality boats, easy booking process & lovely accomodating driver. What more could you want!!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

9 juillet 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Absolutely
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 juillet 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Top notch, would go back to Amsterdam just to take that boat out. Had 4 hours with it. Not enough time that’s for sure. 10/10
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 juillet 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Very nice boat, good service
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

21 juin 2018
User review profile
Very likely to recommend to friends, family or colleagues
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 juin 2018
User review profile
Everything worked smoothly from initial enquiry to disembarking from the boat
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 juin 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Awesome. Jeroen was great, flexible, knowledgeable, friendly. Top!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration