Toutes les évaluations de Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe to family, friends or colleagues?
The experience was wonderful! The boat is cozy and perfect for 10P. The service was great and our captain explained a lot and took us across the city very safely. Would definitely recommend!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
8
How do you rate Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,3

16 juin 2018
User review profile
Had a good time!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

14 juin 2018
User review profile
Great boat, great service! Excellent communication during booking process, couldn’t be better.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

11 juin 2018
User review profile
It was a great tour!!
10
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service

5 juin 2018
User review profile
We Had so much fun in the boat and we're treated very well
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
8
Restauration

29 mai 2018
User review profile
This is the third year that I have used Rent A Boat Amsterdam. They have far exceeded my expectations. We love that we have a private cruise with just our group. The service is excellent and the food is wonderful. They have never disappointed us and I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to take a dinner cruise in Amsterdam.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

29 mai 2018
User review profile
Very great boat ride. In particular our captain Paul did an outstanding job!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

28 mai 2018
User review profile
Nice boat at reasonable price. We took the one with a rooftop, that has powercells for the battery. This proved to be narrower than the other boats, but still it was enjoyable. Our biggest turn off was the speed of the boat, as for 6 people it was too little and we were worried we could not be back on time. Also maneuvering in the canals when other big boats blocked the way, was tricky due to the low speed.
8
Note
9
Réservations
8
Service

22 mai 2018
User review profile
Service from start to finish was impeccable. The boat was beautiful and the staff were great too!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 mai 2018
User review profile
An outstanding trip round Amsterdam - brilliant and our hosts were excellent 10/10
10
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

10 mai 2018
User review profile
We had a wonderful time on the cruise. Bar selection was great and the entire group enjoyed seeing the city from the canals.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 mai 2018
User review profile
This was a fantastic cruise. Everything went exactly as I hoped for, and beyond. The skipper arrived exactly on time. The boat was perfectly suited for our occasion and beautifully appointed. Our host, Santandor was AMAZING!!! So knowledgeable. So engaging. So pleasant. He truly made the trip perfect!!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 mai 2018
User review profile
The boat was as big and welcoming as expected. Skipper kept his calm and concentration regarding my drunk friends messing around and the waitresses was really nice with us. With such a weather in Amsterdam, I will recommend you to everybody. Thanks a lot.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
6
Restauration

6 mai 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Top experience from booking to execution Very friendly
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

4 mai 2018
User review profile
Very well organized, we had a great time! Thank you :)
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 mai 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
The boat, the captain and the waitress were alla what we had hoped for!
10
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
6
Restauration

27 avril 2018
User review profile
From booking, to exiting the boat after our experience was over, everyone was very nice as really helpful. The boat cruise was amazing and the captain and waitress on the boat were wonderful and welcoming!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

24 avril 2018
User review profile
It's small but cozy boat.
10
Note
10
Réservations
8
Service
8
Restauration

16 avril 2018
User review profile
Excellent feedback received from my colleagues, especially regarding the captain.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

15 avril 2018
User review profile
Staff and service was perfect.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

26 mars 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Very easy to book with a great crew on board!! The experience was easy and very enjoyable all the way through
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

19 mars 2018
User review profile
Nice staff onboard, good route - but the last minute change to another boat was not good I guess. This boat is too small for 28 people, even tough the max capacity was 40 pax.
6
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
8
Restauration

15 mars 2018
User review profile
I am very thankful for all the effort that was done to make our event special
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

14 mars 2018
User review profile
Everything was excellent. The boat trip was great with a nice tour of Amsterdam. We choose the Italian buffet, which was fabulous. The staff were very helpful and friendly. All in all, fantastic!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

26 février 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
The boat was fantastic and the staff aboard were brilliant.
10
Note
8
Réservations
9
Service
10
Restauration

8 février 2018
User review profile
Was a really fun night we hired the boat for my wife's 30th birthday as a surprise part and it is great as you can stand with no need for bending down or like on other boats where you have to sit which stops you from networking!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

17 janvier 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Fantastic way to see Amsterdam and the staff and service is brilliant.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 janvier 2018
User review profile
Driver and Waiter were the best
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

23 décembre 2017
User review profile
Beautiful experience, overviewing the great light festival and enjoying the private dinner. Friendly stuff, explaining the artworks and putting our favorite music on board. Good to see a lot of the beautiful city.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 décembre 2017
User review profile
In summer last jear i reservated in the evening for the next day a boat from germany per mail. One minute later i get the reservation without any problems and get the call that the reservation is final. The trip was fantastic and your service was the best i ever seen.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration