All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo to family, friends or colleagues?
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
10
How do you rate Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,1

15 mars 2018
User review profile
I am very thankful for all the effort that was done to make our event special
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

14 mars 2018
User review profile
Everything was excellent. The boat trip was great with a nice tour of Amsterdam. We choose the Italian buffet, which was fabulous. The staff were very helpful and friendly. All in all, fantastic!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

26 février 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
The boat was fantastic and the staff aboard were brilliant.
10
Note
8
Réservations
9
Service
10
Restauration

8 février 2018
User review profile
Was a really fun night we hired the boat for my wife's 30th birthday as a surprise part and it is great as you can stand with no need for bending down or like on other boats where you have to sit which stops you from networking!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

17 janvier 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Fantastic way to see Amsterdam and the staff and service is brilliant.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 janvier 2018
User review profile
Driver and Waiter were the best
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

23 décembre 2017
User review profile
HRH
Beautiful experience, overviewing the great light festival and enjoying the private dinner. Friendly stuff, explaining the artworks and putting our favorite music on board. Good to see a lot of the beautiful city.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 décembre 2017
User review profile
In summer last jear i reservated in the evening for the next day a boat from germany per mail. One minute later i get the reservation without any problems and get the call that the reservation is final. The trip was fantastic and your service was the best i ever seen.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

12 décembre 2017
User review profile
The boat and staff were lovely.
10
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

5 décembre 2017
User review profile
A really enjoyable boat trip in all ways and friendly and efficient organisation in advance.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

4 décembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
great team on board, beautiful boat and practical due to the glass walls, very punctual and nice atmosphere
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

27 novembre 2017
User review profile
What a fantastic day we had, the boat was fabulous and what a driver our Captain was, the tour and finding out all about Amsterdam from Dom. They also booked the entertainment for us- Harry our Accordionist was fantastic and we could not recommend him highly enough and our hostess Maria really looked after us all. From Start to finish the 2 hour tour was first class. Thank you so much for everything, such a great time was had by all.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

12 novembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
First class service, friendly and knowledgeable crew a great way to see Amsterdam.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

5 novembre 2017
User review profile
Crew was awesome. Trip was great. The sound system was way to silent (volume limitations - no one could hear the music). I hated that the price wasn't explained at the beginning (tourist tax, all inclusive drinks and the fee for departure). Interesting experience, super party
7
Note
3
Réservations
10
Service

3 novembre 2017
User review profile
We had an extremely nice cruise, excellent catering/food and a very warm welcome by your nice staff.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

16 octobre 2017
User review profile
it was excellent
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

9 octobre 2017
User review profile
We had an amazing trip. The boat was perfect, the captain was great and interacted with our group - service was excellent.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

1 octobre 2017
User review profile
Fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommend.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

24 septembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
A fantastic venue! Beautiful boat, very kind and efficient staff, lovely captain. just the BEST!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

21 septembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
It was an extremely pleasant trip that gave me a chance to spend some time in privacy with the loved one.
10
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
8
Restauration

21 septembre 2017
User review profile
We liked the casual feel of the boat. We had colleagues from 20 different countries and they all enjoyed it. Even the Dutch colleagues.
10
Note
8
Réservations
8
Service
8
Restauration

18 septembre 2017
User review profile
Super service minded crew - everything from booking until end of trip was a joy!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

10 septembre 2017
User review profile
Wonderful boat, skilled captain with great local waterwsy knowledge. The catering was outstanding.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

5 septembre 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Incredible trip! Fun captain sa well.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

3 septembre 2017
User review profile
Great experience and great service
9
Note
10
Réservations
9
Service

30 août 2017
User review profile
Anonyme
Lovely gondola, romantic trip around the canals, incorporating some quieter canals as requested. Tirza is fantastic.
9
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

25 août 2017
User review profile
Fantastic skipper, Beautiful city
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 août 2017
User review profile
Perfekt day. Nice boat. Very good Skipper
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 août 2017
User review profile
I have been recommending you for years.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
7
Restauration