All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo to family, friends or colleagues?
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
10
How do you rate Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,1

15 mai 2019
User review profile
We had our wedding on the beautiful Ondine boat. The group at Rent a Boat Amsterdam took us on a lovely tour through the canals while our ceremony happened. The staff was excellent and I highly recommend the all you can drink option on board! It is very cost effective when you are trying to quench the thirst of 17 people. I will definitely be booking a boat trip again on my next trip to Amsterdam and highly recommend this boat for a wedding or formal ceremony. It is just beautiful
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

14 mai 2019
User review profile
Mark is a great Skipper! My wife and I did a 3-hour trip on a beautiful day. The vessel is stunning and Mark had many great stories and is is an all-around excellent host and captain. We covered quite a bit of the city and we really had a great time. Highest recommendation!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

13 mai 2019
User review profile
x
8
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

23 décembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
We were picked up on time at an easy location. The boat was an absolute charmer. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and did their job well. The ride was safe and fun. The night was clear and warm enough that we could really enjoy the festival of lights. Really, it couldn't have gone better. This is the best quality trip I have taken on a boat in Amsterdam (and I have taken many). Highly recommended for smaller groups (less than 10)
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

16 décembre 2018
User review profile
Intimate and extremely relaxing atmosphere. The Captain was fantastic and was very knowledgeable.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

30 octobre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
My husband and I had a delightful canal ride on a vintage boat. It was a magical evening enjoying the sights of Amsterdam and celebrating our anniversary. The weather was quite cold outside but it was quite comfortable inside. Yuri was a knowledgeable captain and great host.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

1 octobre 2018
User review profile
It was a great experience.
8
Note
10
Réservations
8
Service
7
Restauration

24 septembre 2018
User review profile
Your team has been very professional from the booking process to the boat trip. You always responded to my questions very quickly.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 septembre 2018
User review profile
The Captain (Robert Nieland) and host (I am not sure how to spell his name!) were exceptional and could not have been more helpful. They were very knowledgeable and answered all questions asked with superb attention to detail. The dinner was amazing - main course and dessert were delicious, and our glasses were constantly topped up. We enjoyed a beautiful evening on board the Anna Maria, which is a fantastic vessel for this kind of trip. I will highly recommend you to colleagues and friends, and cannot thank you enough for such an enjoyable experience.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 septembre 2018
User review profile
The Bota Foto is a lovely boat. The personnel on board is very nice. They arrived right on time. Every now and then the captain told us something about the sights we passed.
8
Note
6
Réservations
8
Service
7
Restauration

18 septembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
great setup- good food, drinks and an amazing boat
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

17 septembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
/
8
Note
3
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

17 septembre 2018
User review profile
Crew and Captain are great fun! Kept the drinks coming for all of our guests and they all had an amazing evening!
9
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

13 septembre 2018
User review profile
Outstanding cruise views and dinner
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

5 septembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
If ever given the opportunity for friends or family to visit Amsterdam I would without a doubt recommend a private boat tour opposed to a cluttered tourist boat.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

4 septembre 2018
User review profile
HRH
Great service, good atmosphere, dedicated and interested staff, both skipper as F&B.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

3 septembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
Everything went as planned, on time and our skipper Paul was very good and friendly.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

3 septembre 2018
User review profile
Service and food & beverages were great, friendly personnel and an awesome boat: all ingredients for a fruitful boat trip and happy memories
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
9
Restauration

31 août 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
We had the most wonderful time, despite the rain.
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

29 août 2018
User review profile
The Captain very understanding and very helpful on dropping us close to the Restaurant we had booked. The waitress that served us also was kind and smiling and where able to offer us a good service.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 août 2018
User review profile
I would absolutely recommend renting the zonneboot or any other boat for that matter. It was easy to reserve and communicate with the hosts. The boat and service were fantastic and the overall experience was outstanding!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

17 août 2018
User review profile
From start to finish, Amsterdam Boats were brilliant. From my initial inquiry, the email contact, fast response - they made my life very easy. The staff on the boat were fantastic. The BBQ was amazing. The chef went to each person that had specific dietary requirements and explained what he had for them. From vegetarians, to gluten free, to halal. The driver was great. Even picked up one of our guests along the way who had forgotten what time pick up was. Couldn't fault them and would definitely recommend.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 août 2018
User review profile
We have a fantastic time on the boat, was well looked after.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

6 août 2018
User review profile
Already have and went on anither one of your boats today with Mr. Diamond and his family.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

3 août 2018
User review profile
Nice and clean boat, good catering and friendly staff.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 août 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
We had a wonderful time, great skipper and were very great full for the perfect weather conditions.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

31 juillet 2018
User review profile
2nd year in a row loved it
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

30 juillet 2018
User review profile
Unique experience, very scenic, romantic and relaxing.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

24 juillet 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
This canal cruise was a beautiful way to see the city and spend time with our colleagues. The captain and host were both very warm and accommodating. I think anyone who comes to Amsterdam should experience this ride and given the great service, I will definitely recommend this company.
10
Note
8
Réservations
9
Service
10
Restauration