All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo to family, friends or colleagues?
easy organization, fair prize
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
10
How do you rate Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,1

17 juillet 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
easy organization, fair prize
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

11 juillet 2019
User review profile
There needs to be a less strict cancellation policy in the event of weather issues.
7
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
6
Restauration

10 juillet 2019
User review profile
An Engagement trip is once in a lifetime , well supposed to be so paying a Premium is expected . I made a good decision to book the trip . Captain Paul was a really chilled and friendly guy and we had good service aboard.
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
9
Restauration

8 juillet 2019
User review profile
The cost was higher than expected but service was excellent. The boat was very suitable for our guests
8
Note
8
Réservations
9
Service
8
Restauration

4 juillet 2019
User review profile
Thank you so much for making the final event of our 20th Wedding Anniversary weekend a highlight. It was so easy to book through your web site even though live outside the EU and you were very accomodating with payment options. We loved the crew and captain. The food and drinks were perfect. We would recommend this to any friends and family planning a day out in Amsterdam with a group, everyone go off the boat and wanted to know when we were hosting a canal party again. So, I guess we will see you guys again soon.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

3 juillet 2019
User review profile
The boat was beautiful and the staff were so friendly to us and our guests. Everyone had an amazing time!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 juillet 2019
User review profile
We had a wonderfull time. Vera, our skipper, was very nice and everything ran smooth. The trip is very nice and pleasent. The boat is clean and very good mantained.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

1 juillet 2019
User review profile
HRH
Fantastische tour incl. aangenaam en kundig personeel
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

24 juin 2019
User review profile
HRH
Top
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

15 juin 2019
User review profile
I would highly recommend this to others.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

11 juin 2019
User review profile
Very peaceful way to view the canals; Interesting conversation with the captain. Nice boat!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 juin 2019
User review profile
Wonder boat, excellent Captain and delightful hostess.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 juin 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Helpful and competent service, nice boat and skipper, excellent value for money.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

2 juin 2019
User review profile
Everything was wonderful, but we didnt get everything we ordered.
8
Note
9
Réservations
6
Service
7
Restauration

27 mai 2019
User review profile
Was really nice! We enjoyed it a lot.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

27 mai 2019
User review profile
Always a great time! Eddy was an incredible captain! Gave insightful knowledge and very hospitable.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

27 mai 2019
User review profile
De bemanning was extreem aardig en competent.
10
Note
7
Réservations
10
Service
6
Restauration

26 mai 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
The boat is so charming. And the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn't have been better!
10
Note

24 mai 2019
User review profile
HRH
Nice boat trip, good service, delicious food, funny skipper
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
9
Restauration

16 mai 2019
User review profile
Was very good.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

15 mai 2019
User review profile
We had our wedding on the beautiful Ondine boat. The group at Rent a Boat Amsterdam took us on a lovely tour through the canals while our ceremony happened. The staff was excellent and I highly recommend the all you can drink option on board! It is very cost effective when you are trying to quench the thirst of 17 people. I will definitely be booking a boat trip again on my next trip to Amsterdam and highly recommend this boat for a wedding or formal ceremony. It is just beautiful
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

14 mai 2019
User review profile
Mark is a great Skipper! My wife and I did a 3-hour trip on a beautiful day. The vessel is stunning and Mark had many great stories and is is an all-around excellent host and captain. We covered quite a bit of the city and we really had a great time. Highest recommendation!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

13 mai 2019
User review profile
x
8
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

23 décembre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
We were picked up on time at an easy location. The boat was an absolute charmer. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and did their job well. The ride was safe and fun. The night was clear and warm enough that we could really enjoy the festival of lights. Really, it couldn't have gone better. This is the best quality trip I have taken on a boat in Amsterdam (and I have taken many). Highly recommended for smaller groups (less than 10)
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

16 décembre 2018
User review profile
Intimate and extremely relaxing atmosphere. The Captain was fantastic and was very knowledgeable.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

30 octobre 2018
User review profile
Anonyme
My husband and I had a delightful canal ride on a vintage boat. It was a magical evening enjoying the sights of Amsterdam and celebrating our anniversary. The weather was quite cold outside but it was quite comfortable inside. Yuri was a knowledgeable captain and great host.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

1 octobre 2018
User review profile
It was a great experience.
8
Note
10
Réservations
8
Service
7
Restauration

24 septembre 2018
User review profile
Your team has been very professional from the booking process to the boat trip. You always responded to my questions very quickly.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 septembre 2018
User review profile
The Captain (Robert Nieland) and host (I am not sure how to spell his name!) were exceptional and could not have been more helpful. They were very knowledgeable and answered all questions asked with superb attention to detail. The dinner was amazing - main course and dessert were delicious, and our glasses were constantly topped up. We enjoyed a beautiful evening on board the Anna Maria, which is a fantastic vessel for this kind of trip. I will highly recommend you to colleagues and friends, and cannot thank you enough for such an enjoyable experience.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration