Toutes les évaluations de Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt, name: Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe to family, friends or colleagues?
Me and my girlfriend got engaged on this trip and everything was PERFECT. The captain, the waitress. Everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you!!!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
10
How do you rate Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,3
Feel free to contact us
+31 (0)20 6247635


24 février 2020
User review profile
Ms. Avamil
We loved the space on the boat, and the food quality was amazing. The only thing I did not like much was that we had to wait for 1 hour before we were able to pick up the food. So in the end we only had 40 mins to consume the food, which was not enough.
9
Note
10
Réservations
9
Service
10
Restauration

12 février 2020
User review profile
Mr. Wood
Me and my girlfriend got engaged on this trip and everything was PERFECT. The captain, the waitress. Everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you!!!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 février 2020
User review profile
mevrouw Rana Janangir
Great service, nice boats in all sizes
9
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

6 février 2020
User review profile
Anonyme
My parents have been very happy
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

31 janvier 2020
User review profile
Ms. Dooms
Perfect
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

20 janvier 2020
User review profile
mevrouw Ayvatoglou
The experience was wonderful! The boat is cozy and perfect for 10P. The service was great and our captain explained a lot and took us across the city very safely. Would definitely recommend!
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

25 décembre 2019
User review profile
Ms. Mäenmaa
Booking of the boat trip was easy and reliable. Boat was perfect for a 2 hour trip.
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
9
Restauration

21 décembre 2019
User review profile
Ms. Krebber
Perfekt christmas Event , very friendly stuff, a comfortable boat und delicious food! Highly recommended!!!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

17 décembre 2019
User review profile
Ms.de Rougemont
both our captain and our hostess were fantastic, really kind, fun people.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

16 décembre 2019
User review profile
Mr. Hicks
Quick and efficient service. Friendly staff. A great experience overall.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

10 décembre 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
We had a great evening and were looked after very well by the staff on the Anna Maria.
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

10 décembre 2019
User review profile
Danette Lebron
Is there a way that the windows remain clear so you can see outside?! It could have been a little warmer.
8
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

6 décembre 2019
User review profile
Ms. Taylor
Great way to see and experience Amsterdams and canals You can see all the houses and light shows and the city in such a brilliant way - especially at night Amazing for a big party like we had
8
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
7
Restauration

21 novembre 2019
User review profile
Lars Gustafsson
The boat was so charming, the captain was so friendly and helpful and the cruise in the channels were so beautiful.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

29 octobre 2019
User review profile
June C Gregg
The evening cruise exceeded our expectations, from start to finish! The website gave a great illustration of what to expect, but of course, being there in person makes a difference. Everyone involved from your account rep Stefan and finance person Shira, all the way to the Captain and Crew. Truly Stellar Service!!! Even the tour guide was wonderful and was able to connect through humor with our team, which could have been a bit challenging due to the nature of our group. Thank you for making our team dinner in Amsterdam a night to be remembered.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

17 octobre 2019
User review profile
Ms. Ward
Great service and experience, we really enjoyed this as a group activity. Booking process was smooth and simple and the catering was great too.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

10 octobre 2019
User review profile
Ms. Mörtl
We had a great time on the boat! The service and the snacks were great as well!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

9 octobre 2019
User review profile
Mr. Kulakowski
The captain was very good - the intro and overall talk was captivating
9
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 octobre 2019
User review profile
mevrouw Al Qadasi
The boat is very nice and beautiful. very convenient for everyone even families with kids. the space is good for small party
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

30 septembre 2019
User review profile
Kelly Carroll
We had a beautiful, romantic tour. Our skipper Vera was very knowledgeable.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

25 septembre 2019
User review profile
Caroline O'Keefe
We had a fantastic evening and the service was great. Staff very friendly and attentive. I would also recommend the band that was suggested by one of the former employees.
10
Note
8
Réservations
10
Service
8
Restauration

22 septembre 2019
User review profile
Ms. Marlena Bjørnå
Over all excelent service. Good space for all our guests, and amazing food. The best way to celebrate our weddingparty, and the best experience we have had in Amsterdam ever. Would recomend to everyone
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

18 septembre 2019
User review profile
Ms. Guest
Great swift correspondence from the beginning, the lovely decor inside, nice people and service onboard and great menu
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

16 septembre 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Super tour definitly recommend
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 septembre 2019
User review profile
Nancy J McGill
It was such a wonderful and personal tour. We really loved it.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

6 septembre 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Would recommend
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

16 août 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 août 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Blank
9
Note
10
Réservations
8
Service
7
Restauration

7 août 2019
User review profile
David Güiza Caicedo
It was a great experience overall.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service