All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Bateau-salon HRH

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Bateau-salon HRH to family, friends or colleagues?
Great swift correspondence from the beginning, the lovely decor inside, nice people and service onboard and great menu
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
10
How do you rate Bateau-salon HRH and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,0

18 septembre 2019
User review profile
HRH
Great swift correspondence from the beginning, the lovely decor inside, nice people and service onboard and great menu
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

16 septembre 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Super tour definitly recommend
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 septembre 2019
User review profile
It was such a wonderful and personal tour. We really loved it.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

6 septembre 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Would recommend
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

16 août 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

7 août 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Blank
9
Note
10
Réservations
8
Service
7
Restauration

7 août 2019
User review profile
It was a great experience overall.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

7 août 2019
User review profile
Everyone on board had a great time. Already making plans to do it again next year.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 août 2019
User review profile
well organised, good quality food & drinks, good sized boat, good toilet facilities, kind staff.
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
9
Restauration

1 août 2019
User review profile
We loved this tour and the fact we had the boat to ourselves. The boat itself was outstanding and the Captain very knowledgeable and a great guide!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Restauration

28 juillet 2019
User review profile
Everything was brillant.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

23 juillet 2019
User review profile
very relaxing
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

22 juillet 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
HRH
Everything was perfect. THANK YOU :)
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

17 juillet 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
easy organization, fair prize
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

11 juillet 2019
User review profile
There needs to be a less strict cancellation policy in the event of weather issues.
7
Note
9
Réservations
10
Service
6
Restauration

10 juillet 2019
User review profile
An Engagement trip is once in a lifetime , well supposed to be so paying a Premium is expected . I made a good decision to book the trip . Captain Paul was a really chilled and friendly guy and we had good service aboard.
9
Note
9
Réservations
9
Service
9
Restauration

8 juillet 2019
User review profile
The cost was higher than expected but service was excellent. The boat was very suitable for our guests
8
Note
8
Réservations
9
Service
8
Restauration

4 juillet 2019
User review profile
Thank you so much for making the final event of our 20th Wedding Anniversary weekend a highlight. It was so easy to book through your web site even though live outside the EU and you were very accomodating with payment options. We loved the crew and captain. The food and drinks were perfect. We would recommend this to any friends and family planning a day out in Amsterdam with a group, everyone go off the boat and wanted to know when we were hosting a canal party again. So, I guess we will see you guys again soon.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

3 juillet 2019
User review profile
The boat was beautiful and the staff were so friendly to us and our guests. Everyone had an amazing time!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 juillet 2019
User review profile
We had a wonderfull time. Vera, our skipper, was very nice and everything ran smooth. The trip is very nice and pleasent. The boat is clean and very good mantained.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

1 juillet 2019
User review profile
HRH
Fantastische tour incl. aangenaam en kundig personeel
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
9
Restauration

24 juin 2019
User review profile
HRH
Top
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

15 juin 2019
User review profile
I would highly recommend this to others.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

11 juin 2019
User review profile
Very peaceful way to view the canals; Interesting conversation with the captain. Nice boat!
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

8 juin 2019
User review profile
Wonder boat, excellent Captain and delightful hostess.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

2 juin 2019
User review profile
Anonyme
Helpful and competent service, nice boat and skipper, excellent value for money.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service

2 juin 2019
User review profile
Everything was wonderful, but we didnt get everything we ordered.
8
Note
9
Réservations
6
Service
7
Restauration

27 mai 2019
User review profile
Was really nice! We enjoyed it a lot.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration

27 mai 2019
User review profile
Always a great time! Eddy was an incredible captain! Gave insightful knowledge and very hospitable.
10
Note
10
Réservations
10
Service
10
Restauration