Все отзывы о службе Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Имеющиеся отзывы о Лодка для каналов Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: ru.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt, name: Лодка для каналов Marie Zurlohe">Thumb Alt</span>
Какова вероятность того, что вы порекомендуете Лодка для каналов Marie Zurlohe друзьям, родственникам или коллегам?
Me and my girlfriend got engaged on this trip and everything was PERFECT. The captain, the waitress. Everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you!!!
Как бы вы оценили процедуру бронирования, предшествовавшую круизу?
10
Как бы вы оценили обслуживание на борту Лодка для каналов Marie Zurlohe?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9.3
Feel free to contact us
+31 (0)20 6247635


24 февраля 2020
User review profile
Ms. Avamil
We loved the space on the boat, and the food quality was amazing. The only thing I did not like much was that we had to wait for 1 hour before we were able to pick up the food. So in the end we only had 40 mins to consume the food, which was not enough.
9
Класс
10
Бронь
9
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

12 февраля 2020
User review profile
Mr. Wood
Me and my girlfriend got engaged on this trip and everything was PERFECT. The captain, the waitress. Everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you!!!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

07 февраля 2020
User review profile
mevrouw Rana Janangir
Great service, nice boats in all sizes
9
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

06 февраля 2020
User review profile
Анонимный
My parents have been very happy
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

31 января 2020
User review profile
Ms. Dooms
Perfect
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

20 января 2020
User review profile
mevrouw Ayvatoglou
The experience was wonderful! The boat is cozy and perfect for 10P. The service was great and our captain explained a lot and took us across the city very safely. Would definitely recommend!
10
Класс
8
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

25 декабря 2019
User review profile
Ms. Mäenmaa
Booking of the boat trip was easy and reliable. Boat was perfect for a 2 hour trip.
9
Класс
9
Бронь
9
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

21 декабря 2019
User review profile
Ms. Krebber
Perfekt christmas Event , very friendly stuff, a comfortable boat und delicious food! Highly recommended!!!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

17 декабря 2019
User review profile
Ms.de Rougemont
both our captain and our hostess were fantastic, really kind, fun people.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

16 декабря 2019
User review profile
Mr. Hicks
Quick and efficient service. Friendly staff. A great experience overall.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

10 декабря 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
We had a great evening and were looked after very well by the staff on the Anna Maria.
10
Класс
8
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
8
Питание на борту

10 декабря 2019
User review profile
Danette Lebron
Is there a way that the windows remain clear so you can see outside?! It could have been a little warmer.
8
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

06 декабря 2019
User review profile
Ms. Taylor
Great way to see and experience Amsterdams and canals You can see all the houses and light shows and the city in such a brilliant way - especially at night Amazing for a big party like we had
8
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
7
Питание на борту

21 ноября 2019
User review profile
Lars Gustafsson
The boat was so charming, the captain was so friendly and helpful and the cruise in the channels were so beautiful.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

29 октября 2019
User review profile
June C Gregg
The evening cruise exceeded our expectations, from start to finish! The website gave a great illustration of what to expect, but of course, being there in person makes a difference. Everyone involved from your account rep Stefan and finance person Shira, all the way to the Captain and Crew. Truly Stellar Service!!! Even the tour guide was wonderful and was able to connect through humor with our team, which could have been a bit challenging due to the nature of our group. Thank you for making our team dinner in Amsterdam a night to be remembered.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

17 октября 2019
User review profile
Ms. Ward
Great service and experience, we really enjoyed this as a group activity. Booking process was smooth and simple and the catering was great too.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

10 октября 2019
User review profile
Ms. Mörtl
We had a great time on the boat! The service and the snacks were great as well!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
8
Питание на борту

09 октября 2019
User review profile
Mr. Kulakowski
The captain was very good - the intro and overall talk was captivating
9
Класс
8
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

08 октября 2019
User review profile
mevrouw Al Qadasi
The boat is very nice and beautiful. very convenient for everyone even families with kids. the space is good for small party
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

30 сентября 2019
User review profile
Kelly Carroll
We had a beautiful, romantic tour. Our skipper Vera was very knowledgeable.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

25 сентября 2019
User review profile
Caroline O'Keefe
We had a fantastic evening and the service was great. Staff very friendly and attentive. I would also recommend the band that was suggested by one of the former employees.
10
Класс
8
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
8
Питание на борту

22 сентября 2019
User review profile
Ms. Marlena Bjørnå
Over all excelent service. Good space for all our guests, and amazing food. The best way to celebrate our weddingparty, and the best experience we have had in Amsterdam ever. Would recomend to everyone
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

18 сентября 2019
User review profile
Ms. Guest
Great swift correspondence from the beginning, the lovely decor inside, nice people and service onboard and great menu
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

16 сентября 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
Super tour definitly recommend
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

08 сентября 2019
User review profile
Nancy J McGill
It was such a wonderful and personal tour. We really loved it.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание

06 сентября 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
Would recommend
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

16 августа 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

07 августа 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
Blank
9
Класс
10
Бронь
8
Обслуживание
7
Питание на борту

07 августа 2019
User review profile
David Güiza Caicedo
It was a great experience overall.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание