All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Имеющиеся отзывы о Баржа для каналов Anna Maria

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: ru.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
Какова вероятность того, что вы порекомендуете Баржа для каналов Anna Maria друзьям, родственникам или коллегам?
Was very good.
Как бы вы оценили процедуру бронирования, предшествовавшую круизу?
10
Как бы вы оценили обслуживание на борту Баржа для каналов Anna Maria?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
8.9

16 мая 2019
User review profile
Was very good.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

15 мая 2019
User review profile
We had our wedding on the beautiful Ondine boat. The group at Rent a Boat Amsterdam took us on a lovely tour through the canals while our ceremony happened. The staff was excellent and I highly recommend the all you can drink option on board! It is very cost effective when you are trying to quench the thirst of 17 people. I will definitely be booking a boat trip again on my next trip to Amsterdam and highly recommend this boat for a wedding or formal ceremony. It is just beautiful
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

14 мая 2019
User review profile
Mark is a great Skipper! My wife and I did a 3-hour trip on a beautiful day. The vessel is stunning and Mark had many great stories and is is an all-around excellent host and captain. We covered quite a bit of the city and we really had a great time. Highest recommendation!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

13 мая 2019
User review profile
x
8
Класс
9
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

23 декабря 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
We were picked up on time at an easy location. The boat was an absolute charmer. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and did their job well. The ride was safe and fun. The night was clear and warm enough that we could really enjoy the festival of lights. Really, it couldn't have gone better. This is the best quality trip I have taken on a boat in Amsterdam (and I have taken many). Highly recommended for smaller groups (less than 10)
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

16 декабря 2018
User review profile
Intimate and extremely relaxing atmosphere. The Captain was fantastic and was very knowledgeable.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

30 октября 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
My husband and I had a delightful canal ride on a vintage boat. It was a magical evening enjoying the sights of Amsterdam and celebrating our anniversary. The weather was quite cold outside but it was quite comfortable inside. Yuri was a knowledgeable captain and great host.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

01 октября 2018
User review profile
It was a great experience.
8
Класс
10
Бронь
8
Обслуживание
7
Питание на борту

24 сентября 2018
User review profile
Your team has been very professional from the booking process to the boat trip. You always responded to my questions very quickly.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

20 сентября 2018
User review profile
The Captain (Robert Nieland) and host (I am not sure how to spell his name!) were exceptional and could not have been more helpful. They were very knowledgeable and answered all questions asked with superb attention to detail. The dinner was amazing - main course and dessert were delicious, and our glasses were constantly topped up. We enjoyed a beautiful evening on board the Anna Maria, which is a fantastic vessel for this kind of trip. I will highly recommend you to colleagues and friends, and cannot thank you enough for such an enjoyable experience.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

18 сентября 2018
User review profile
The Bota Foto is a lovely boat. The personnel on board is very nice. They arrived right on time. Every now and then the captain told us something about the sights we passed.
8
Класс
6
Бронь
8
Обслуживание
7
Питание на борту

18 сентября 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
great setup- good food, drinks and an amazing boat
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
8
Питание на борту

17 сентября 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
/
8
Класс
3
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

17 сентября 2018
User review profile
Crew and Captain are great fun! Kept the drinks coming for all of our guests and they all had an amazing evening!
9
Класс
9
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

13 сентября 2018
User review profile
Outstanding cruise views and dinner
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

05 сентября 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
If ever given the opportunity for friends or family to visit Amsterdam I would without a doubt recommend a private boat tour opposed to a cluttered tourist boat.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

04 сентября 2018
User review profile
HRH
Great service, good atmosphere, dedicated and interested staff, both skipper as F&B.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

03 сентября 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
Everything went as planned, on time and our skipper Paul was very good and friendly.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание

03 сентября 2018
User review profile
Service and food & beverages were great, friendly personnel and an awesome boat: all ingredients for a fruitful boat trip and happy memories
9
Класс
9
Бронь
9
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

31 августа 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
We had the most wonderful time, despite the rain.
10
Класс
8
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

29 августа 2018
User review profile
The Captain very understanding and very helpful on dropping us close to the Restaurant we had booked. The waitress that served us also was kind and smiling and where able to offer us a good service.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

20 августа 2018
User review profile
I would absolutely recommend renting the zonneboot or any other boat for that matter. It was easy to reserve and communicate with the hosts. The boat and service were fantastic and the overall experience was outstanding!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание

17 августа 2018
User review profile
From start to finish, Amsterdam Boats were brilliant. From my initial inquiry, the email contact, fast response - they made my life very easy. The staff on the boat were fantastic. The BBQ was amazing. The chef went to each person that had specific dietary requirements and explained what he had for them. From vegetarians, to gluten free, to halal. The driver was great. Even picked up one of our guests along the way who had forgotten what time pick up was. Couldn't fault them and would definitely recommend.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

08 августа 2018
User review profile
We have a fantastic time on the boat, was well looked after.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

06 августа 2018
User review profile
Already have and went on anither one of your boats today with Mr. Diamond and his family.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

03 августа 2018
User review profile
Nice and clean boat, good catering and friendly staff.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

02 августа 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
We had a wonderful time, great skipper and were very great full for the perfect weather conditions.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
8
Питание на борту

31 июля 2018
User review profile
2nd year in a row loved it
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание

30 июля 2018
User review profile
Unique experience, very scenic, romantic and relaxing.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту