All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Имеющиеся отзывы о Открытая лодка Manhattan

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: ru.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
Какова вероятность того, что вы порекомендуете Открытая лодка Manhattan друзьям, родственникам или коллегам?
very relaxing
Как бы вы оценили процедуру бронирования, предшествовавшую круизу?
10
Как бы вы оценили обслуживание на борту Открытая лодка Manhattan?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9.1

23 июля 2019
User review profile
very relaxing
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

22 июля 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
HRH
Everything was perfect. THANK YOU :)
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

17 июля 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
easy organization, fair prize
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

11 июля 2019
User review profile
There needs to be a less strict cancellation policy in the event of weather issues.
7
Класс
9
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
6
Питание на борту

10 июля 2019
User review profile
An Engagement trip is once in a lifetime , well supposed to be so paying a Premium is expected . I made a good decision to book the trip . Captain Paul was a really chilled and friendly guy and we had good service aboard.
9
Класс
9
Бронь
9
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

08 июля 2019
User review profile
The cost was higher than expected but service was excellent. The boat was very suitable for our guests
8
Класс
8
Бронь
9
Обслуживание
8
Питание на борту

04 июля 2019
User review profile
Thank you so much for making the final event of our 20th Wedding Anniversary weekend a highlight. It was so easy to book through your web site even though live outside the EU and you were very accomodating with payment options. We loved the crew and captain. The food and drinks were perfect. We would recommend this to any friends and family planning a day out in Amsterdam with a group, everyone go off the boat and wanted to know when we were hosting a canal party again. So, I guess we will see you guys again soon.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

03 июля 2019
User review profile
The boat was beautiful and the staff were so friendly to us and our guests. Everyone had an amazing time!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

02 июля 2019
User review profile
We had a wonderfull time. Vera, our skipper, was very nice and everything ran smooth. The trip is very nice and pleasent. The boat is clean and very good mantained.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание

01 июля 2019
User review profile
HRH
Fantastische tour incl. aangenaam en kundig personeel
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

24 июня 2019
User review profile
HRH
Top
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

15 июня 2019
User review profile
I would highly recommend this to others.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

11 июня 2019
User review profile
Very peaceful way to view the canals; Interesting conversation with the captain. Nice boat!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

08 июня 2019
User review profile
Wonder boat, excellent Captain and delightful hostess.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

02 июня 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
Helpful and competent service, nice boat and skipper, excellent value for money.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание

02 июня 2019
User review profile
Everything was wonderful, but we didnt get everything we ordered.
8
Класс
9
Бронь
6
Обслуживание
7
Питание на борту

27 мая 2019
User review profile
Was really nice! We enjoyed it a lot.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

27 мая 2019
User review profile
Always a great time! Eddy was an incredible captain! Gave insightful knowledge and very hospitable.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

27 мая 2019
User review profile
De bemanning was extreem aardig en competent.
10
Класс
7
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
6
Питание на борту

26 мая 2019
User review profile
Анонимный
The boat is so charming. And the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn't have been better!
10
Класс

24 мая 2019
User review profile
HRH
Nice boat trip, good service, delicious food, funny skipper
9
Класс
9
Бронь
9
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

16 мая 2019
User review profile
Was very good.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

15 мая 2019
User review profile
We had our wedding on the beautiful Ondine boat. The group at Rent a Boat Amsterdam took us on a lovely tour through the canals while our ceremony happened. The staff was excellent and I highly recommend the all you can drink option on board! It is very cost effective when you are trying to quench the thirst of 17 people. I will definitely be booking a boat trip again on my next trip to Amsterdam and highly recommend this boat for a wedding or formal ceremony. It is just beautiful
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

14 мая 2019
User review profile
Mark is a great Skipper! My wife and I did a 3-hour trip on a beautiful day. The vessel is stunning and Mark had many great stories and is is an all-around excellent host and captain. We covered quite a bit of the city and we really had a great time. Highest recommendation!
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

13 мая 2019
User review profile
x
8
Класс
9
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

23 декабря 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
We were picked up on time at an easy location. The boat was an absolute charmer. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and did their job well. The ride was safe and fun. The night was clear and warm enough that we could really enjoy the festival of lights. Really, it couldn't have gone better. This is the best quality trip I have taken on a boat in Amsterdam (and I have taken many). Highly recommended for smaller groups (less than 10)
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
9
Питание на борту

16 декабря 2018
User review profile
Intimate and extremely relaxing atmosphere. The Captain was fantastic and was very knowledgeable.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

30 октября 2018
User review profile
Анонимный
My husband and I had a delightful canal ride on a vintage boat. It was a magical evening enjoying the sights of Amsterdam and celebrating our anniversary. The weather was quite cold outside but it was quite comfortable inside. Yuri was a knowledgeable captain and great host.
10
Класс
10
Бронь
10
Обслуживание
10
Питание на борту

01 октября 2018
User review profile
It was a great experience.
8
Класс
10
Бронь
8
Обслуживание
7
Питание на борту