Toutes les évaluations de Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe to family, friends or colleagues?
The experience was wonderful! The boat is cozy and perfect for 10P. The service was great and our captain explained a lot and took us across the city very safely. Would definitely recommend!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
8
How do you rate Bateau-salon Marie Zurlohe and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,3

2 juin 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Reserved boat as surprise tour for my family and everyone was very happy with the day. Easy to book although did receive yes/no emails from other vendors which made confimation a little confusing. Boats in very good condition, easy to use. Staff very friendly, informative & quick. Would recommend the service and will definately book again. Thanks for helping to make a great day!
8
Note

1 juin 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Rented for 32 guests including 17 kids, we spent a lovely time during a 4 hours trip in the canals and the northern islands. The 2 waitresses were great and nice to everybody (including the kids who were always asking for things to drink). Thanks also to the captain who understood the idea of the trip and brought us accurately to nice places, in the centered canals and also to the islands. The boat also has an opening roof which was perfect for the sunny conditions.
8
Note

1 juin 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
It was really fun to spend a few hours with some friends cruising through Amsterdam chanels. I'd recommend specially if there's good weather. The boats are slow but you get used to it. Only con is that we lost the plastic map due to a wind blow and they charged us 15 for just a small plastified piece of paper. Recommended if you want to see Amsterdam in a relaxed way!
8
Note

28 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
9
Note

26 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Excellent, the boat was a little unstable when moving around but fine if careful but this is becuase the boat is light and it would have been nice to have some advice on timings and canal tours but overall excellent value for money.
8
Note

25 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Nice boat, nice captain, great service! Unfortunately no music on board. Overall a wonderful experience.
8
Note

25 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
The boat was beautiful and our captain was very friendly. The catering was also excellent. Our group had a wonderful experience.
10
Note

19 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
I hardly use the word excellent, but I have to use it now: excellent.
10
Note

18 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
We would say 8. Probably higher if it hadn't rained!!
7
Note

18 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
very good service, nice captain and we enjoyed it a lot! thank you so much for everything!
8
Note

13 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Dear crew, we had a fantastic wedding and would like to thank you very much for organizing the wedding transport by boat. We could not have had a more perfect wedding and the boat ride on the Lady Ondine from the church to the restaurant was unbeatable. Thanks so much.
10
Note

13 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
The operator of the boat had a bad attitude, and set a negative tone for the cruise. When the boat arrived at the dock, she had the plastic covering the open section at the back. I requested that she remove the plastic and she refused, saying that I had called earlier and asked that the heat be turned on in the boat. I told her I had called and asked that the interior be heated-nothing at all was said about the exterior of the boat. Rather than try to resolve the misunderstanding, she was difficult and rather negative. I finally had to offer to help her remove the plastic myself in order to get her to cooperate. After the cruise got underway, I specifically asked her to cruise the small canals and to start with the Herrengracht, which was just across the way from the dock. She ignored my request and cruised where she wanted to. After 45 minutes, I repeated my request and she then agreed to cruise the small canals for the remainder of the cruise. My guests on the cruise were agitated by her conduct and attitude, and it detracted from the enjoyment of this special occasion. I paid a good amount of money for this cruise, and in return I was insulted and constantly put on the defensive because I asked for what I wanted. Ron Paskin
3
Note

11 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Thanks for a great candle light dinner and canal cruise. It made our trip to Amsterdam all the more special.
9
Note

11 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Very fun, easy boat rental. Good for a big group not looking to spend a lot of money.
9
Note

10 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
One would hardly expect that a boat that's 100 years old is in such great condition. The owner must spend a fortune in maintenance
9
Note

9 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Service was very goos and professional
10
Note

8 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
+
9
Note

6 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Lovely company outing. Our clients enjoyed themselves tremendously.
9
Note

4 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Very, very, very good choice.
10
Note

4 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Perfect setting, perfect crew and skipper, perfect weather, perfect boat, perfect company, perfect city!
10
Note

4 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Captain was extremely polite and accommodating of our requests on the day. Boat was very comfortable, clean and one of the more attractive looking we saw during our visit. The only thing missing was some cutlery for the food we took on-board but the captain was able to go via the office to collect. We did feel it's quite expensive but it is comparable to other companies we looked into. Had a fantastic day out and would fully recommend.
9
Note

2 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
graeat time, great captain bottle of wine gratis, (glasses and ace) good music, thank you very much i will recomment your company cheers marcin
10
Note

2 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Thanks to the concierge at the hotel de L' Europe who mentioned the Lady Ondine for a leasy sunday brunch on the water. What a treat. We felt a little royal for the during the 3 hour canal cruise.
10
Note

1 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Rather impressive. The Lady Ondine is 100 years of age and still in mind condition. Keep up the good work.
10
Note

29 avril 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Fantastic canal cruise and very entertaining crew. Thanks again.
9
Note

26 avril 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
What luck we met with Bas at the RAI convention center. The candle light dinner on the Lady Ondine made our business trip to Amsterdam complete. Thanks again and we would already like to book the Ondine for next year.
9
Note

20 avril 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
1. Very good communication from the boat owner Dave before the travel 2. A very patient and experienced skipper 3. No unpleasant surprises in the boat
9
Note

30 mars 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Good value for money, friendly, helpful crew. Guide could have spoken a bit more, given us a bit more information as we passed things but he might have been a bit overwhelmed by the 5 noisy children we had with us. We enjoyed the trip
7
Note

24 mars 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
nice welcome and captain everyone enjoyed. Seb
8
Note