All reviews of Rent A Boat Amsterdam

Commentaire mis en avant à propos de Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: fr.feedback.index_all.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo to family, friends or colleagues?
Amsterdam Boats are professional, fun and hospitable!
Comment évaluez-vous le processus de réservation de l'excursion en bateau ?
10
How do you rate Tjalk-salon Bota Fogo and the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks?
10
Average Grade
9,1

13 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
The operator of the boat had a bad attitude, and set a negative tone for the cruise. When the boat arrived at the dock, she had the plastic covering the open section at the back. I requested that she remove the plastic and she refused, saying that I had called earlier and asked that the heat be turned on in the boat. I told her I had called and asked that the interior be heated-nothing at all was said about the exterior of the boat. Rather than try to resolve the misunderstanding, she was difficult and rather negative. I finally had to offer to help her remove the plastic myself in order to get her to cooperate. After the cruise got underway, I specifically asked her to cruise the small canals and to start with the Herrengracht, which was just across the way from the dock. She ignored my request and cruised where she wanted to. After 45 minutes, I repeated my request and she then agreed to cruise the small canals for the remainder of the cruise. My guests on the cruise were agitated by her conduct and attitude, and it detracted from the enjoyment of this special occasion. I paid a good amount of money for this cruise, and in return I was insulted and constantly put on the defensive because I asked for what I wanted. Ron Paskin
3
Note

11 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Thanks for a great candle light dinner and canal cruise. It made our trip to Amsterdam all the more special.
9
Note

11 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Very fun, easy boat rental. Good for a big group not looking to spend a lot of money.
9
Note

10 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
One would hardly expect that a boat that's 100 years old is in such great condition. The owner must spend a fortune in maintenance
9
Note

9 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Service was very goos and professional
10
Note

8 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
+
9
Note

6 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Lovely company outing. Our clients enjoyed themselves tremendously.
9
Note

4 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Very, very, very good choice.
10
Note

4 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Perfect setting, perfect crew and skipper, perfect weather, perfect boat, perfect company, perfect city!
10
Note

4 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Captain was extremely polite and accommodating of our requests on the day. Boat was very comfortable, clean and one of the more attractive looking we saw during our visit. The only thing missing was some cutlery for the food we took on-board but the captain was able to go via the office to collect. We did feel it's quite expensive but it is comparable to other companies we looked into. Had a fantastic day out and would fully recommend.
9
Note

2 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
graeat time, great captain bottle of wine gratis, (glasses and ace) good music, thank you very much i will recomment your company cheers marcin
10
Note

2 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Thanks to the concierge at the hotel de L' Europe who mentioned the Lady Ondine for a leasy sunday brunch on the water. What a treat. We felt a little royal for the during the 3 hour canal cruise.
10
Note

1 mai 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Rather impressive. The Lady Ondine is 100 years of age and still in mind condition. Keep up the good work.
10
Note

29 avril 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Fantastic canal cruise and very entertaining crew. Thanks again.
9
Note

26 avril 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
What luck we met with Bas at the RAI convention center. The candle light dinner on the Lady Ondine made our business trip to Amsterdam complete. Thanks again and we would already like to book the Ondine for next year.
9
Note

20 avril 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
1. Very good communication from the boat owner Dave before the travel 2. A very patient and experienced skipper 3. No unpleasant surprises in the boat
9
Note

30 mars 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
Good value for money, friendly, helpful crew. Guide could have spoken a bit more, given us a bit more information as we passed things but he might have been a bit overwhelmed by the 5 noisy children we had with us. We enjoyed the trip
7
Note

24 mars 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
nice welcome and captain everyone enjoyed. Seb
8
Note

3 février 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
A great little boat and a great athmosphere. An excellent service from the moment we set foot aboard until we got off. Nice snacks as well. Me and my wife have already recommened this boat to serveral friends living in Amsterdam.
7
Note

29 janvier 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
The Marretje gives you the feeling you have stumbled upon something special. The interior gives a warm welcome. I especially liked the possibility to sit with the skipper and have a chat whlilst my friends where having some drinks in the main area. Defenetely a recommendation.
8
Note

29 janvier 2009
User review profile
Anonyme
I'm happy to confirm that the cruise was much more than adequate. The cruise was the highlight of our visit to Amsterdam. Your boat is beautiful and you are a most charming and hospitable Captain. We appreciate all you did to make our cruise such a success.
8
Note