Featured feedback about Gondola "Gondel"

How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
It was one of the most beautiful and memorable experiences we've ever had. Tirza was very nice. Not only does she have the only gondola in Amsterdam she made it herself and spent many years in Venice learning. It was very easy to reserve online and she was great at communicating with us beforehand.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
9.8

February 25, 2016
User review profile
Tirza was very nice and friendly.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

February 22, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
If your looking for a romantic gondola ride this is perfect. I can't recommend this enough.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 20, 2015
User review profile
It was one of the most beautiful and memorable experiences we've ever had. Tirza was very nice. Not only does she have the only gondola in Amsterdam she made it herself and spent many years in Venice learning. It was very easy to reserve online and she was great at communicating with us beforehand.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 29, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Everytinhg was perfect
10
Grade
10
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

August 31, 2015
User review profile
Tirza Mol was great. She was very helpful and the best unforgettable moment of my life was in her gondola. Many Thanks to Tirza ! Ergin Güler
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 21, 2015
User review profile
It was absolutely incredible! Such a fun experience
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

June 28, 2015
User review profile
Tirza was terrific! We enjoyed our canal ride with her. She was very sweet, and knew much about Amsterdam. She answered all of our questions, but was also quiet when she knew we were enjoying the view. She made her gondola, which is amazing.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

November 01, 2014
User review profile
A brilliant, unique experience on a stunning boat with a lovely hostess. The quiet, pretty canals of the jordaan were perfect
10
Grade

October 11, 2014
User review profile
Great experience
10
Grade

August 18, 2014
User review profile
Anonymous
Great
10
Grade

June 04, 2014
User review profile
Not sure why, but the site is asking for a second comment as well. Here it is.
10
Grade

May 17, 2014
User review profile
Thanks for a perfect experience
10
Grade

September 02, 2012
User review profile
Excellent service! and a wonderful trip in the Gondola on the canals!
10
Grade

August 30, 2012
User review profile
An excellent experience - very helpful service by email, delightful guide and a fantastic boat. The trip was an anniversary treat, and was the highlight of our day.
10
Grade

July 18, 2012
User review profile
Anonymous
I didn't go on the cruise. I purchased the ride for my sister who absolutely loved it. She said the service was great and that the overall experience was wonderful.
9
Grade

June 06, 2011
User review profile
A great experience - this is the third time we have done it, easy to book, reliable, and we will do it again. Book about four hours if you want to see enough and enjoy lunch.
10
Grade

July 04, 2010
User review profile
Had a great time on this unique experience!
10
Grade

June 08, 2010
User review profile
Very good service, precise and efficient.
10
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.