Reviews Canal boat Marie Zurlohe

Featured feedback about Canal boat Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.feedback.index.thumb_alt, name: Canal boat Marie Zurlohe">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
Very likely and it was a great experience with fantastic staff
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
9.3

June 23, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Perfect boat trip
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 01, 2015
User review profile
heer Eikanger Andersen
Amazing evening on the cruise - great staff, fantastic food and an extraordinary Dutch atmosphere on the canals this Summer evening!
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 04, 2015
User review profile
mevrouw Rubio
We are very satisfied with the service, everything was perfectly arranged and on time. The crew was very nice and friendly and the boat is in very good conditions (we were a bit afraid due to the age of the boat). Everything was great and we will recommend your company.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 03, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
First class service with very sympathic Captain and smiling crew The best Way to discover Amsterdam
10
Grade

April 27, 2015
User review profile
Mr. Lyngøy
Great service, very nice boat and fantastic atmosphere even though it was raining
8
Grade
7
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

April 07, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
The cruise was a bit on the expensive side, therefore less than 10 stars.
7
Grade
6
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

January 07, 2015
User review profile
heer Zook
We loved the trip. The captain and server were positive and fun. The hapjes were normal but good. We have been on many canal boats and this is our favorite and very well taken care of.
9
Grade
10
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

January 07, 2015
User review profile
Mr. Smith
Wedding party group taken to venue - everything memorable and unforgettable - arrangements excellent - captain and Mandy fantastic service - nothing too much trouble - highly recommend Amsterdam boats
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

January 07, 2015
User review profile
Mr. Grimaldi
Pricing of on-board catering somewhat on the high side.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

January 07, 2015
User review profile
heer Murphy
Unfortunately we never made it out on the water as the boat broke down. However, the staff were extremely kind and accommodating, the boat was nice and all catering prepared was top standard. These things happen but your service was excellent nonetheless, I would certainly book again as everything was more than expected.....except breaking down that is.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

November 10, 2014
User review profile
Maciej Gegotek
Good quality of food and wine.
9
Grade

October 25, 2014
User review profile
Theresa Albertz
Very beatuiful boat, nice atmosphere and music. Very friendly and good crew. We loved it!
10
Grade

August 25, 2014
User review profile
Gary Denny
Excellent boat, excellent service and excellent food. This was an experience beyond compare.
7
Grade

March 16, 2014
User review profile
Liz McGowan
Thank you for the experience. The process of renting was easy, the communication was brilliant, and the boat was exactly what we were looking for
10
Grade

February 24, 2014
User review profile
Dan Holmes
Fantastic cruise. Loved the sights and the boat was just beautiful. Was pretty drunk by the time we disembarked!
10
Grade

August 12, 2013
User review profile
Elin Nauri
Thank you so much for one of the top five experiences in my entire life! Everything was perfect - the food, the wine, the wonderful captain/waiter (he was both extremely friendly and funny!), the beautiful, cosy boat, the planning of the canal cruise and even the weather! We will be back!
10
Grade

August 10, 2013
User review profile
Theo Kortland
Perfecte middag! Hoog aanbevolen.
9
Grade

January 02, 2013
User review profile
Allison Brown
Superb boat, excellent service, great food and I absolutely loved the fact that the boat is 100% electrically driven. A stunning combination of classic elegance and new green technologies. Chapeau!
10
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.