Reviews Canal boat Marie Zurlohe

Featured feedback about Canal boat Marie Zurlohe

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.feedback.index.thumb_alt, name: Canal boat Marie Zurlohe">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
Very likely and it was a great experience with fantastic staff
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
9.3

September 20, 2020
User review profile
Mr. Tsarev
We were 100% satisfied!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 08, 2020
User review profile
Anonymous
A great experience!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

February 12, 2020
User review profile
Mr. Wood
Me and my girlfriend got engaged on this trip and everything was PERFECT. The captain, the waitress. Everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you!!!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

February 06, 2020
User review profile
Anonymous
My parents have been very happy
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

January 20, 2020
User review profile
mevrouw Ayvatoglou
The experience was wonderful! The boat is cozy and perfect for 10P. The service was great and our captain explained a lot and took us across the city very safely. Would definitely recommend!
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 25, 2019
User review profile
Ms. Mäenmaa
Booking of the boat trip was easy and reliable. Boat was perfect for a 2 hour trip.
9
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

December 16, 2019
User review profile
Mr. Hicks
Quick and efficient service. Friendly staff. A great experience overall.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 06, 2019
User review profile
Anonymous
Would recommend
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 10, 2019
User review profile
Mr. Riley
An Engagement trip is once in a lifetime , well supposed to be so paying a Premium is expected . I made a good decision to book the trip . Captain Paul was a really chilled and friendly guy and we had good service aboard.
9
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

June 15, 2019
User review profile
Joseph Inzerillo
I would highly recommend this to others.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 02, 2019
User review profile
Diego Bendfeldt
Everything was wonderful, but we didnt get everything we ordered.
8
Grade
9
Reservations
6
Service
7
Catering

May 27, 2019
User review profile
Nino
Was really nice! We enjoyed it a lot.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 26, 2019
User review profile
Anonymous
The boat is so charming. And the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn't have been better!
10
Grade

December 23, 2018
User review profile
Anonymous
We were picked up on time at an easy location. The boat was an absolute charmer. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and did their job well. The ride was safe and fun. The night was clear and warm enough that we could really enjoy the festival of lights. Really, it couldn't have gone better. This is the best quality trip I have taken on a boat in Amsterdam (and I have taken many). Highly recommended for smaller groups (less than 10)
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

October 30, 2018
User review profile
Anonymous
My husband and I had a delightful canal ride on a vintage boat. It was a magical evening enjoying the sights of Amsterdam and celebrating our anniversary. The weather was quite cold outside but it was quite comfortable inside. Yuri was a knowledgeable captain and great host.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 13, 2018
User review profile
Ms. Flossman
Outstanding cruise views and dinner
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 05, 2018
User review profile
Anonymous
If ever given the opportunity for friends or family to visit Amsterdam I would without a doubt recommend a private boat tour opposed to a cluttered tourist boat.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 31, 2018
User review profile
Anonymous
We had the most wonderful time, despite the rain.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 06, 2018
User review profile
Ms. Locke
Already have and went on anither one of your boats today with Mr. Diamond and his family.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 30, 2018
User review profile
Mr. Hunter
Unique experience, very scenic, romantic and relaxing.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 09, 2018
User review profile
Anonymous
Absolutely
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 08, 2018
User review profile
Anonymous
Top notch, would go back to Amsterdam just to take that boat out. Had 4 hours with it. Not enough time that’s for sure. 10/10
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 27, 2018
User review profile
Ms. Grooms
From booking, to exiting the boat after our experience was over, everyone was very nice as really helpful. The boat cruise was amazing and the captain and waitress on the boat were wonderful and welcoming!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 24, 2018
User review profile
Mr. Inoue,
It's small but cozy boat.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
8
Service
8
Catering

January 08, 2018
User review profile
Carol Berriman
Driver and Waiter were the best
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

August 03, 2017
User review profile
Mike Johnson
Very pleasant and relaxing ride through normally unseen Amsterdam
8
Grade
8
Reservations
8
Service
8
Catering

August 01, 2017
User review profile
Brian Pritchard
Awesome experience...will do it again.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

June 30, 2017
User review profile
douglas hunter
What a great experience, the captain and hostess was very accommodating. Excellent service.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 13, 2017
User review profile
Anonymous
If my friends or family members are coming I will totally reccomend your boat service. My boyfriend and I had a really beautiful experience.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

April 29, 2017
User review profile
Ms. Bark
Amazing staf and service. Can absolutely be recommended!!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 17, 2017
User review profile
Mr. Singh
I arranged a boat cruise to propose to my girlfriend. From start to finish the team were very helpful, the cruise itself was wonderful and she said yes! Highly recommended!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

January 05, 2017
User review profile
Jennifer Browning
Lovely captain and hostess
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 12, 2016
User review profile
Ms. Calderon
Beautiful boat and very friendly staff. Good value for money. Unforgettable tour through the Light Festival and the center
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 03, 2016
User review profile
Mr. Essiz
great crew, great food!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 13, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
great experience, amazing service on board, lovely 1920s boat, very cosy atmosphere
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 18, 2016
User review profile
Cynthia Conner
The boat was beautiful, the captain was a knowledgeable gentleman & the host was a huge help. It was the best thing to do in Amsterdam to see the city & avoid the crowds. This was a highlight to our stay.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 05, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
great old and traditional boats, fantastic crew and great snacks.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 21, 2016
User review profile
Ms. Berkens
My Manager was extremely satisfied with the boat tour , dinner and arrangements on board! She (and the other 5 Managers) would definitely recommend your company to other colleagues.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 05, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
An great transition from the overnight flight from the US, the Marie Zurlohe was a relaxing experience. Our pilot Stuart and hostess Rose provided commentary and service that was outstanding. We saw the historic buildings and life in Amsterdam that enriched us and helped us change from jet lag to a European lifestyle in the fresh air, daylight, and activity that is required to make the change. I highly recommend this boat rental to everyone.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 26, 2016
User review profile
Carina Lagerberg
It is very likely, it was an amazing experience that everyone appreciated
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 25, 2016
User review profile
Susie from U.S.A.
Everything was wonderful and all eight of us had a great time. Ted, our skipper and Denisia the hostess were perfect!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

March 28, 2016
User review profile
Mr. Beukema
Very likely. It is a great way to see the city and take benefit of a very confidential environment. You can discuss business in a surrounding which you'll never forget.
9
Grade

February 22, 2016
User review profile
Olga Bak
All information is online, quick answers from the contact person, friendly communication
10
Grade
10
Reservations

February 10, 2016
User review profile
Mr. St.Hilaire
Very likely and it was a great experience with fantastic staff
9
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 22, 2015
User review profile
Mr. Dunne
excellent service
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 16, 2015
User review profile
mevrouw Pronk
Very likely - since it is so well organised
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 06, 2015
User review profile
Ms. Dragoudaki
Will definetely use the service again!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
7
Catering

November 02, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
It was a great experience
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 26, 2015
User review profile
Esther Liskamp
lovely little boat, friendly people and food was good too
8
Grade
7
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

July 17, 2015
User review profile
Ms. Bates
Easy booking process, very speedy return of information.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.