Reviews Canal boat HRH

Featured feedback about Canal boat HRH

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.feedback.index.thumb_alt, name: Canal boat HRH">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
When I booked the HRH, I had only seen pictures online I had no experience previously of what the boat look like and I was extremely happy when we stepped on board to find that it was exactly as we had imagined. The boat is very classy and I was thrilled with my choice.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
9.1

June 22, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Great boat. Great company. Great BBQ. Alltogether fantastic canal cruise. Many Thanks.
10
Grade

May 16, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Sensational boat! Great food, wine and hostess.
10
Grade

May 02, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Great boat, great city, great party. What more do we want. Thanks a lot for looking after us. The boys from www.gumball3000.com
10
Grade

April 20, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Great boat. Thanks a lot for taking such good care of us. We can only highly recommend you and hope to come back soon and try a BBQ on the HRH.
9
Grade

April 18, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Fantastic boat. Will be back for more baoting soon!
9
Grade

April 16, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
We are staying in Amsterdam for business and asked our hotel concierge to book us a boat for an evening canal cruise. He booked us a private dinner on board Her Royal Highness. What a superb suggestion. Wonderful evening. Many thanks and hope to return soon.
10
Grade

April 15, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Thanks for everything. We had a blast. A unique experience on a unique boat.
9
Grade

March 07, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Unbelievable. Finally a boat in Amsterdam that brings luxury the 21st century way.
10
Grade

March 07, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
This is great. I have had many cruises but was always missing something more suited for a more trendy audience. The HRH has it all.
10
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.