Featured feedback about Canal boat HRH

How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
Excellent service on the boat. We had a fantastic time.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
8.9

May 30, 2016
User review profile
Excellent service, fantastic boat and right on time. Happy hour was exactly as advertised!
8
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

February 01, 2016
User review profile
Excellent service on the boat. We had a fantastic time.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

January 11, 2016
User review profile
Service is great. Available to answer questions, not invasive during the cruise, polite and warm wlecome!
9
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

December 14, 2015
User review profile
This is the second time I've used your service and have had a great experience both times. Lovely staff, good food, beautiful boats
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
5
Catering

November 15, 2015
User review profile
Brilliant cruise.. great staff. Wonderful experience!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 14, 2015
User review profile
The skipper and the host were great.
9
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

August 31, 2015
User review profile
We missed that someone told us anything about the area we sailed in. We also find the lunsh they surved us very different from what we have expected.
2
Grade
4
Reservations
5
Service
5
Catering

June 28, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Fantastic experience all around. Great boat, great service.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 15, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Beautiful boat, excellent service from the captain and crew.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 02, 2015
User review profile
My guests had a great time and Robbert was really easy to work with! I also like the nice selection of boats available.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
8
Service
9
Catering

April 15, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Fantastic boat, great captain and service on board, deliscious food
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 09, 2015
User review profile
we have used rent a boat amsterdam before and they are always reliable
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

February 22, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Excellent welcome, very friendly captain and waitress, lovely boat in perfect condition.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

January 07, 2015
User review profile
the booking process was very friendly, the captain of the boat was very nice since it was poring down with rain and he did let us on board earlier, the service was very friendly and fast. Thank you very much! Claudia Küppers
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

November 10, 2014
User review profile
the boat is not spacious enough for 16 people seated for dinner
8
Grade

October 23, 2014
User review profile
A wonderful way to see Amsterdam and to celebrate with my team!
10
Grade

September 16, 2013
User review profile
Very nice boat with a great skipper. Barbecue dinner was well worth its price
10
Grade

September 16, 2013
User review profile
Simply wonderful. The reception by Captain Yuri and Antje was great. The boat was very clean and decorated with beautiful flowers and fruits. We just loved every detail. This is the second time that we take the same boat in a very short of time and the quality is the same. Our first trip was on August 25th, 2013 and the second with Yuri and Antje was on september 12th. Marvelous!
10
Grade

April 30, 2013
User review profile
A superb service performed by very kind, caring and diligent people. Thank you!!
10
Grade

July 24, 2012
User review profile
has to be the most stylish way to tour the city
9
Grade

June 05, 2012
User review profile
Anonymous
The service provided was good. Eventhough we were told and given a larger boat (which became available), we still felt cramped.
7
Grade

December 07, 2011
User review profile
ABSOLUTELY SENSATIONAL!! My guests were from Canada, US, UK, and NL. The captain was superb, the waiter absolutely fantastic, and the chef supreme. The service was more than I expected and the food - absolutely delicious. You are absolutely the best. ( and I assume 10 is the highest score I can give - but I would give you higher than that!!!!
10
Grade

August 23, 2011
User review profile
Very good service onboard. The only reason why I don't rate it 10 is the price.
8
Grade

June 23, 2011
User review profile
The HRH is an impressive boat. We had a surprise party with 30 guests, and we could all comfortably fit in and move around well. The captain and crew were very easy going and helpful. I would highly recommend this boat and of course this company to anyone. The service is amazing, especially when it came to issues about the weather (Thanks Kirsten van Waadenoijen). 10 out of 10!
10
Grade

May 02, 2011
User review profile
Anonymous
Overall service was great. The staff was very accommodating and flexible to our needs. Fantastic boat for a corporate event or party, would definitely book again.
9
Grade

February 27, 2011
User review profile
Anonymous
Very successful company outing. A beautiful boat, great food and attentative crew. Thanks again for taking care of us! Frank Baster, Adidas
9
Grade

July 23, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Thank you so much for taking care us yesterday, thats wonderfull. Everyone had great time. Attached pictures for your colleagues as well ( thanks for them of coz.... nice food & drinks )
10
Grade

June 22, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Great boat. Great company. Great BBQ. Alltogether fantastic canal cruise. Many Thanks.
10
Grade

May 16, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Sensational boat! Great food, wine and hostess.
10
Grade

May 02, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Great boat, great city, great party. What more do we want. Thanks a lot for looking after us. The boys from www.gumball3000.com
10
Grade

April 20, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Great boat. Thanks a lot for taking such good care of us. We can only highly recommend you and hope to come back soon and try a BBQ on the HRH.
9
Grade

April 18, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Fantastic boat. Will be back for more baoting soon!
9
Grade

April 16, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
We are staying in Amsterdam for business and asked our hotel concierge to book us a boat for an evening canal cruise. He booked us a private dinner on board Her Royal Highness. What a superb suggestion. Wonderful evening. Many thanks and hope to return soon.
10
Grade

April 15, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Thanks for everything. We had a blast. A unique experience on a unique boat.
9
Grade

March 07, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
Unbelievable. Finally a boat in Amsterdam that brings luxury the 21st century way.
10
Grade

March 07, 2010
User review profile
Anonymous
This is great. I have had many cruises but was always missing something more suited for a more trendy audience. The HRH has it all.
10
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.