Reviews Canal barge Bota Fogo

Featured feedback about Canal barge Bota Fogo

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.feedback.index.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
A very distinctive experience with charming and courteous staff.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
9
Average grade
9.0

September 24, 2017
User review profile
Anonymous
A fantastic venue! Beautiful boat, very kind and efficient staff, lovely captain. just the BEST!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

September 21, 2017
User review profile
We liked the casual feel of the boat. We had colleagues from 20 different countries and they all enjoyed it. Even the Dutch colleagues.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
8
Service
8
Catering

September 05, 2017
User review profile
Anonymous
Incredible trip! Fun captain sa well.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

July 26, 2017
User review profile
Anonymous
All booking went good.They had replied quickly and with all information I needed. They solved everything in time.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
8
Catering

July 16, 2017
User review profile
It was a gret trip and everybody was happy-
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 24, 2017
User review profile
Thank you and all the team at Amsterdam Boats for an excellent service. Working with you has been a pleasure and last night was fantastic. I have received lots of positive feed-back from the guests who joined us on the boat last night. The lovely girls and the captain were welcoming, friendly and provided an delightful service. The food was excellent, the wine and beer were good and the boat was comfortable and took us on a lovely trip around the city. Many thanks to you all. Keep up the good work you are a credit to your wonderful city.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 04, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
it's our secind cruise with you and it won't be the last
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 28, 2016
User review profile
We had a boat cruise for about 65 people as a prep to our wedding day. Skipper was fantastic as well as the staff! Cruise went amazingly and everyone had such a great time!
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

August 26, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
Great staff, great boat, great service, but a little room for improvement. see below.
7
Grade
9
Reservations
5
Service
7
Catering

July 12, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
I think I will recommend your services. The canal cruise was very pleasant and the staff welcoming
8
Grade

June 13, 2016
User review profile
Will definitely recommend and re book Bota Fogo. The boat was very lovely and staff attentive, friendly and professional.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 12, 2016
User review profile
A very distinctive experience with charming and courteous staff.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

April 04, 2016
User review profile
We enjoyed the cruise very much and the organization was easy, fast and friendly. Well done!
9
Grade
9
Reservations
8
Service
9
Catering

October 12, 2015
User review profile
Good service!
9
Grade
7
Reservations
9
Service
10
Catering

September 12, 2015
User review profile
Very well done!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 23, 2015
User review profile
Friendly and responsive team set the stage for a great experience on the boat.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
6
Catering

August 14, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Efficient service
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 14, 2015
User review profile
Everyone of all ages enjoyed the boat. Perfect for our celebration. Very friendly crew.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 11, 2015
User review profile
Excellent friendly
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 05, 2015
User review profile
Awesome experience. Everyone was wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed the cruise!
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 11, 2015
User review profile
Very nice crew, service and boat. We were really enjoying the trip.
8
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
7
Catering

April 28, 2014
User review profile
The boat was amazing and service + captain great quality. I regret a mistake on the order of the food which was wronlgy communicated to the restaurant supplier.
9
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.