Featured feedback about Canal barge Anna Maria

How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
Excellent service and very prompt. The boat was very clean and spacious also.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
8.8

September 15, 2016
User review profile
Absolutely and already did so.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

September 11, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
We had a fantastic afternoon with Anna Maria and it's crew.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 07, 2016
User review profile
count on it
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 05, 2016
User review profile
Captain knew his way, bathroom on board, nice and clean boat.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

July 29, 2016
User review profile
Puntualidad, buen trato, excelente servicio, flexibilidad frente a los requerimientos del cliente... simplemente Excelente
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 22, 2016
User review profile
Very good service, excellent cooperation!
9
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

June 13, 2016
User review profile
Always satisfied. You have one of the most beautiful boats in the city, and the staff is always professional & friendly.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 15, 2016
User review profile
Perfect boat and crew Great italiensk buffet
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 19, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
Yes , we were a business group of 40 people and the Anna Maria was a great choice for cocktails and finger food. The boat arrived on time , the captain and two servers were very pleasant and the food was very tasty The journey from RAI through the canals to the old town was amazing and totally unique to Amsterdam Great start to our evening - the boat took us close to Restaurant deWaag in Nieuwmarkt where we had a great dinner Definitely worth doing
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

November 22, 2015
User review profile
Easy booking, good flexibility to deal with our requests, great boat and very friendly crew
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
7
Catering

November 20, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Excellent service and very prompt. The boat was very clean and spacious also.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 19, 2015
User review profile
Excellent service and catering
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 15, 2015
User review profile
GREAT TEAM, GREAT AFTERNOON, TIM ROSINGA ECHT AARDIG
10
Grade

August 28, 2015
User review profile
perfectly happy with cruise
8
Grade
7
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

August 19, 2015
User review profile
gorgeous boat, nice captian
9
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

June 08, 2015
User review profile
I have done many boat trips in Amsterdam in the last and the food on this one was the best so far
8
Grade
10
Reservations
5
Service
10
Catering

March 24, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Good service and a nice boat!
8
Grade
6
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

May 05, 2014
User review profile
Anonymous
We were very happy with everything
9
Grade

April 26, 2014
User review profile
The boat was fantastic for our group of 40 ! The customer service was top notch We found the planning process very easy and would use the boat again. The only complaint we had was that the Food portions for the tapas menu were extremely small. It only served half of our guest.
8
Grade

April 28, 2013
User review profile
Great boat, very polite, friendly hosts, great service. Food was nice but maybe could have been better - so only an 8 and not the full 10.
8
Grade

July 06, 2012
User review profile
Excellent tour on the canals with quite friendy yet professional skipper and the bar tender. Thanks a million.
9
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.