Reviews Canal barge Anna Maria

Featured feedback about Canal barge Anna Maria

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.feedback.index.thumb_alt">Thumb Alt</span>
How likely is it that you will recommend us to family, friends or colleagues?
Excellent service and very prompt. The boat was very clean and spacious also.
How do you rate the booking process prior to the boat trip?
10
How do you rate the service on board?
10
How do you rate the quality of the catering and / or drinks? (only if applicable)
10
Average grade
8.9

October 01, 2018
User review profile
It was a great experience.
8
Grade
10
Reservations
8
Service
7
Catering

September 20, 2018
User review profile
The Captain (Robert Nieland) and host (I am not sure how to spell his name!) were exceptional and could not have been more helpful. They were very knowledgeable and answered all questions asked with superb attention to detail. The dinner was amazing - main course and dessert were delicious, and our glasses were constantly topped up. We enjoyed a beautiful evening on board the Anna Maria, which is a fantastic vessel for this kind of trip. I will highly recommend you to colleagues and friends, and cannot thank you enough for such an enjoyable experience.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 17, 2018
User review profile
Crew and Captain are great fun! Kept the drinks coming for all of our guests and they all had an amazing evening!
9
Grade
9
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

August 29, 2018
User review profile
The Captain very understanding and very helpful on dropping us close to the Restaurant we had booked. The waitress that served us also was kind and smiling and where able to offer us a good service.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 03, 2018
User review profile
Nice and clean boat, good catering and friendly staff.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 24, 2018
User review profile
Floor and Elisabeth were very helpful in preparing for the canal trip. The staff on the boat were all so lovely, the food was delicious (and plentiful!), and the evening was wonderful!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

July 02, 2018
User review profile
Anonymous
Very nice boat, good service
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 05, 2018
User review profile
We Had so much fun in the boat and we're treated very well
9
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

May 07, 2018
User review profile
The boat was as big and welcoming as expected. Skipper kept his calm and concentration regarding my drunk friends messing around and the waitresses was really nice with us. With such a weather in Amsterdam, I will recommend you to everybody. Thanks a lot.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
6
Catering

December 05, 2017
User review profile
A really enjoyable boat trip in all ways and friendly and efficient organisation in advance.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

November 03, 2017
User review profile
We had an extremely nice cruise, excellent catering/food and a very warm welcome by your nice staff.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 09, 2017
User review profile
We had an amazing trip. The boat was perfect, the captain was great and interacted with our group - service was excellent.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 07, 2017
User review profile
I have been recommending you for years.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
7
Catering

July 28, 2017
User review profile
So fun. Zero headache. On time. Beautiful boat and obviously a very beautiful city.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 26, 2017
User review profile
Wonderful Service and Staff! Quality of the Food super aswell, Special compliments to the DESSERT!!!
10
Grade
10
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

June 12, 2017
User review profile
Anonymous
We had a fantastic evening on the Anna Maria. The preparation of the event went very smoothly, the boat itself was amazing & the whole crew was very professional. Nothing to add to an unforgettable night.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 16, 2017
User review profile
I highly recommend this cruise on the Singel Canal. Everything went fine, the skipper and the hostess were really nice and comprehensives. We had a really great time on the boat.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

December 12, 2016
User review profile
I felt it was a great experience, the staff were very obliging and friendly.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service

September 15, 2016
User review profile
Absolutely and already did so.
10
Grade
8
Reservations
10
Service
9
Catering

September 11, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
We had a fantastic afternoon with Anna Maria and it's crew.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 07, 2016
User review profile
count on it
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

August 05, 2016
User review profile
Captain knew his way, bathroom on board, nice and clean boat.
10
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

July 29, 2016
User review profile
Puntualidad, buen trato, excelente servicio, flexibilidad frente a los requerimientos del cliente... simplemente Excelente
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

June 22, 2016
User review profile
Very good service, excellent cooperation!
9
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
9
Catering

June 13, 2016
User review profile
Always satisfied. You have one of the most beautiful boats in the city, and the staff is always professional & friendly.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

May 15, 2016
User review profile
Perfect boat and crew Great italiensk buffet
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

April 19, 2016
User review profile
Anonymous
Yes , we were a business group of 40 people and the Anna Maria was a great choice for cocktails and finger food. The boat arrived on time , the captain and two servers were very pleasant and the food was very tasty The journey from RAI through the canals to the old town was amazing and totally unique to Amsterdam Great start to our evening - the boat took us close to Restaurant deWaag in Nieuwmarkt where we had a great dinner Definitely worth doing
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

November 22, 2015
User review profile
Easy booking, good flexibility to deal with our requests, great boat and very friendly crew
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
7
Catering

November 20, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Excellent service and very prompt. The boat was very clean and spacious also.
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

October 19, 2015
User review profile
Excellent service and catering
10
Grade
10
Reservations
10
Service
10
Catering

September 15, 2015
User review profile
GREAT TEAM, GREAT AFTERNOON, TIM ROSINGA ECHT AARDIG
10
Grade

August 28, 2015
User review profile
perfectly happy with cruise
8
Grade
7
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

August 19, 2015
User review profile
gorgeous boat, nice captian
9
Grade
9
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

June 08, 2015
User review profile
I have done many boat trips in Amsterdam in the last and the food on this one was the best so far
8
Grade
10
Reservations
5
Service
10
Catering

March 24, 2015
User review profile
Anonymous
Good service and a nice boat!
8
Grade
6
Reservations
9
Service
8
Catering

May 05, 2014
User review profile
Anonymous
We were very happy with everything
9
Grade

April 26, 2014
User review profile
The boat was fantastic for our group of 40 ! The customer service was top notch We found the planning process very easy and would use the boat again. The only complaint we had was that the Food portions for the tapas menu were extremely small. It only served half of our guest.
8
Grade

April 28, 2013
User review profile
Great boat, very polite, friendly hosts, great service. Food was nice but maybe could have been better - so only an 8 and not the full 10.
8
Grade

July 06, 2012
User review profile
Excellent tour on the canals with quite friendy yet professional skipper and the bar tender. Thanks a million.
9
Grade

For this boat the following reviews are available in other languages:

The Rent A Boat Amsterdam client reviews reflect the personal opinions of www.rentaboatamsterdam.com clients who filled out a questionnaire after their canal cruise. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Rent A Boat Amsterdam. To browse all our Amsterdam rental boats please click here. Rent a boat in Amsterdam quickly, at fair rates and without reservation costs at Rent A Boat Amsterdam: Plenty of choice, lowest rate guarantee, genuine guest reviews and multilingual.